A-Linie/Princess-Linie Träger Hof-schleppe Organza Brautkleid mit Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Träger Hof-schleppe Organza Brautkleid mit Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel #002004777

Originalpreis: € 267.84  Ersparnis  € 80.96

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 186.88

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Stephanie 2013-11-18 10:02:05 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I wasn't sure about ordering from this store... but... this dress is beautiful! Well made, shipped extremely fast as well! I ordered it purposely too small because my wedding is a year away and well... you know! The stitching and the detail are perfect! I will submit a picture but please keep in mind that I ordered it too small! Love this dress!

pic1.jpeg

Von Michelle Wright 2013-07-10 14:08:30 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

My dress is beautiful, thank you. I can't wait to wear it on my big day. Arrived very fast, quicker than advertised. :-D

Von judicaele 2013-01-09 01:58:54 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

J'ai commandée cette robe en étant un peu septique mais pour le prix j'ai voulu prendre le risque et je ne regrette pas mon choix.
La robe est tout à fait conforme à la photo. Les finitions et matériaux utilisés sont qualitatifs, le travail est soigné, les couleurs correspondent bien au tableau (ruban vert militaire).

Voici quelques points qui pourront vous éclairer sur votre commande :

- Le fait de ne pouvoir zoomer sur la photo fait que j'ai cru que la traine serait en tulle. Elle est en fait en tissu doublé d'un voile satiné. Le tulle se trouve en dessous pour gonfler le tout, comme un jupon traditionnel
- Il y a des frais de douane en France pour une livraison sur la région parisienne. J'ai reçu le colis via DHL et ai payé 21€. C'est bon à savoir Mesdames ! (C'est annoncé sur le site mais je n'avais pas poursuivi ma lecture jusque là :-)
- Après commande, la responsable de la confection de la robe prend contact avec vous pour savoir si vous préférez des lacets dans le dos ou une fermeture éclair. Pour info j'ai pris les lacets et cela termine la robe avec ravissement.

Merci à toutes les équipes de JenJenHouse pour ce travail remarquable à si petit prix. J'ai presque honte de payer si peu cher. J'aurais voulu faire un don aux couturières... l'intention est là, en tous cas.
BRAVO

Von Darlene 2012-12-21 23:42:06 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

the sashes on the dress has changed the whole style, i like the green sash, which will makes me feel nature, the delivery speed is rather fast and the dress is well made as in the picture

Von Darlene 2012-12-21 23:39:54 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

the sashes on the dress has changed the whole style, i like the green sash, which will makes me feel nature, the delivery speed is rather fast and the dress is well made as in the picture

Von hannelore 2012-12-19 21:42:12

Love my dress ! I cannot wait to wear it !The dress is beautiful, of good quality and came packaged so nicely. This was my first purchase from this company and won't be my last. Made the night so enjoyable!! Thank you so so much !

Von Crystal 2012-12-16 22:17:53 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Received my dress (this dress) well within the two and a half weeks and the quality is beautiful! The customization is soooo magic!!This dress is so elegant and fits me like a glove!!!Oh so beautiful dress!!Thank you.

Von RAQUEL 2012-11-13 05:27:25

Buenas, quiero pedir este vestido, pero me caso el día 15 de enero de 2012, lo tendría a tiempo, unos días antes por si tengo que retocarlo?????

Gracias.

Von Mandy 2012-10-10 20:21:41 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered this dress for my second wedding, and was very nervous about ordering on line. Thanks to prior reviews, I ordered one size up, and the fit is absolutely perfect. I was able to order the dress with the ribbon in ivory, and it is beautiful. This is a high quality dress, for an affordable price. Thank you!!!!

Von Prudence 2012-10-10 20:19:35 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

My dress just arrived. I am so happy, it is exactly as pictured. It is perfect. I had a problem with the delivery date and the company addressed my dilemma quickly, and got my dresses to me in ultra qick amount of time. My wedding day will be perfect. I thank you from my heart for everything. This is a good company and their merchandise is beautiful and well priced. the materials used were quality, and the seams were all professionally sewn. I will reorder from this site.

 1 - 10 von 22 Artikel 123Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98