A-Linie/Princess-Linie Träger Bodenlang Satin Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Träger Bodenlang Satin Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #007001035

Originalpreis: € 179.89  Ersparnis  € 56.98

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 122.92

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Jennifer 2012-11-28 08:58:50

This is a very beautiful dress and I love it but I was wondering if I could get this dress with a lace-up back instead of the zip-up? And would that cost more? Also I was wondering if I could please see a picture of this dress in burgundy? That would be awesome:) Thanks.

Von Cindy 2012-02-17 11:14:48

Oh and I forgot can I see pictures of the back of the dress too please?

If you have any pictures of this dress in purple/violet or something in that style you can send those too.

Thank you so much!

Von Cindy 2012-02-17 11:12:17

Dear,

I am really interested in buying this dress!!!! How much more do I have to pay if I want it to be custom made? Can I order it in the color like on the picture?
Will you please send the answer to my emailaddress so I won't miss your answer for sure.
Thank you so much in advance!

Sincerely

Von Carole 2011-10-08 17:00:00

Love this dress. Please send me pics of the back of the dress and also in orange, fushia and watermelon if possible.
Thank you

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-08 18:44:11

Hi Carole,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have all the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in Fuchsia and a picture of our fabric swatch in Satin  for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Shannon Morell 2011-10-08 16:46:04

Hey I love this dress and would love to order it however I did want to see the back of the dress. Coule you please send a picture of that? Thanks a ton!

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-08 18:51:33

Hi Shannon,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Marina 2011-10-01 04:09:53

Könnten Sie mir bitte ein Foto schicken wo man den Rücken sieht? Danke

Von Jennifer Tymlin 2011-09-26 11:11:20

Hi Can you send me a picture of the back of this dress and a picture of it in Grape? Thanks

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-26 22:17:55

Hi Jennifer,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.

 

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Katie 2011-09-24 11:32:20

Hello, I was wondering if you could send me a picture of the back of this dress?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-26 04:39:06

Hi Katie,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.

 

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Sarah 2011-07-16 04:24:33

The dress is perfect. It's actually for my sister, and it looks great on her.

Von Aubrey Spurrier 2011-07-16 04:24:16

The dress is so gorgeous that I couldn't helping being in love with it! I will higly recommend you to all my girls!

 1 - 10 von 19 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • Individualisiert Blume Design Edelstahl Servierplatten Sets (051029054) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98