A-Linie/Princess-Linie Träger Bodenlang Satin Brautjungfernkleid
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Träger Bodenlang Satin Brautjungfernkleid #007001810

Originalpreis: € 141.91  Ersparnis  € 32.99

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 108.92

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Lissy 2013-12-21 11:15:26 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The quality of the dress is very good! The dress fits okay and is slimming, he don't show my lovehandles :). I bought a black one. The downside of that color is that you do not really see the application.

Von Ina 2013-06-25 02:57:24 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Thank you! My mother was worried about her size, because she's a little bit big in size. Glad to know you can do customized size for us, and thank you for helping us in the measurements. My mother is very happy to get the dress!

Von Doreen 2013-06-19 01:51:13 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

My two bridesmaids purchased this dress in silver to wear to my wedding, which is coming up next month!
The dresses are beautiful! The color was exactly what we wanted. We got the dresses custom-made to the bridesmaids measurements and both dresses fit very well.
I was so happy with the service I received.

Von anna 2012-07-30 03:39:56

Buenos dias.Me gusta mucho este vestido ,aunque tengo algunas dudas sobre el color que creo son dos colores,el cuerpo y la falda? me gustaria que me dierais alguna sugerencia entre otro color oscuros azul marino...,chocolate...., burdeos... para combinar con.. y si es posible poder ver la espalda y el detalle de la cintura que parece que sobresale? muchas gracias. atentamente.

Von Katty 2012-05-21 21:35:32

Hola me gusta este vestido. Me podrias enviar alguna foto para verlo por la parte de atras.
Gracias
Que tengas un excelente dia!!!

Von nana 2011-12-25 04:14:26

Ich würde,Gern dieses Kleid bestellen und wollte fragen ob es zweifarbig ist oder das auf dem Bild nur so aussieht

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-02-07 00:31:38

Liebe Nadine,

Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch bei JenJenHouse.com.
Das Kleid ist einfarbig und wieso das Bild so aussieht liegt allein auf der Licht. 
Wenn Sie weitere Fragen haben, bitte zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren.

Wir wünschen Ihnen Frohe Weihnachten.

Von mariela 2011-11-24 14:53:46

hola!! despues de mucho mirar,me decidi por este vestido,me gustaria verlo en marron y azul real,combinado en la parte de arriba con otro color q no sea blanco,es q es para un boda,y no es plan....y si tiene otras fotos con otra opcion d color me gustaria verlas tambien. Muchas gracias y espero su correo para decidirme y hacer el pedido cuanto antes!!!

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-11-24 22:42:11

Hola, Mariela, buenos dias. Muchas gracias por contactarme, soy Mari de Soporte de Cliente.

Usted podria colocar las necesidades cuando realiza el pedido. Le recomendaria que no se usa dos colores en este vestido.

Sobre los colores y telas , le recomendaria que comprar Muestra de Tela, podria hacer clic http://www.jenjenhouse.com/es/-env%C3%ADo-gratis--muestra-de-tela---un-color-%28033004041%29-g4041

, podria hacerle ser mas clara sobre los colores y las telas que usamos.

Espero que esta información le sea útil, si tiene alguna otra pregunta o requerimiento no dude en contactarme.

Von Brigitte 2011-11-20 15:27:47

Hola, me encanta este vestido. Podriais mandarme alguna foto en otro color? Rojo o azul. Y me gustaria tambien si tuvierais alguna de la espalda. Graci
as.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-11-21 22:28:32

Buenos días.

Muchas gracias por comunicarse con nosotros y su comentario.

Las fotos que pidió podrá encontrarlas en su correo electrónico.

Saludos cordiales.

Von Petra 2011-10-21 06:49:32

My Sister just bought this dress of you , and is happy with it . I am looking for 3 sashesto match her dress for Flowergirls age 4 , 8,13, is there any chance yuo could make them ?#

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-21 20:37:03

Hi Petra,

Thank you for contacting us.

As for the sashes ,please go to this link more options:http://www.JenJenHouse.com/sashes-c15/?la=fromnavmenu.  Hope this helps.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Petra Jack 2011-09-07 10:35:34

Hi
I am looking for this Dress in burgundy. Is there any colour chat x

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-07 22:35:57

Hi Petra,

Thanks for your mail.

You can also refer to our color chart http://www.jenjenhouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=color&cat_id=7 to get more information. Please note that colors differ in fabrics.

If time is allowed, we highly suggest you purchase our fabrics swatch to feel the material and color in reality. Here is our link: http://www.jenjenhouse.com/search.php?q=swatch

Could you kindly tell us do you have any other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

 1 - 10 von 11 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • Individualisiert Blume Design Edelstahl Servierplatten Sets (051029054) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98