A-Linie/Princess-Linie Träger Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Schleife(n)
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen
Ausverkauft

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Träger Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Schleife(n) #007000931

Originalpreis: € 157.91  Ersparnis  € 41.98

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 115.92

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von ? 2012-07-10 04:41:12

welche farbe hat dieses klei?
07/09 - 07/12 Ruffle Strapless A-Line/Princess Floor-Length Bridesmaid Dresses With Halter (007000931)

Von Brittney 2011-08-21 13:02:15

Does this dress have pockets?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-21 20:18:14

Hi Brittney,

This dress does not come with pockets.

Could you kindly tell us do you have any other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

Von Valery 2011-07-08 02:23:36

When I considered ordering this dress from JenJenHouse, I wasn’t quite sure what to expect – especially because this dress was a very important purchase for me. However, there is absolutely nothing to worry about when ordering from JenJenHouse. The fabric, and the overall view of the dress are most satisfying, and the dress is beautifully made and fits perfectly.

Von vicky irvine 2011-06-27 11:05:48

i reall like this dress for my bridesmaids the shape is just perfect are the straps detachable? what is the actual colur of the one seen in the picture as im not sure to get that one or royal blue!

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-06-28 01:29:04

Hi,

The straps are not detachable. The color of the dress is grape. But you'll have to understand that a little color difference between the real material and that on the screen is unavoidable.

Please be free to contact us if there is anything we can do for you.

Von Bella 2011-06-05 07:51:30

My bridesmaids wore these at my wedding and I had so many people say they were the most beautiful bridesmaid dresses they had ever seen. Very UNIQUE. I love love loved the dresses. They were gorgeous!
THANK YOU... I

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-06-07 04:24:49

Von Kristen 2011-06-03 03:29:57

I ordered 2 of these dresses in sage for our bridesmaids, the dresses were excellent quality and the girls loved them. They looked fantastic in the photos.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-06-03 03:58:13

Von Annalee Skerritt 2011-05-19 16:02:01

I would like to order 5 of these dresses all in different sizes from the UK. How would I go about this and would I get a discount either with the total cost or postage and packing.

Please let me know

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-05-19 23:21:00

 0 - 0 von 0 Artikel 
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98