A-Linie/Princess-Linie Träger Bodenlang Chiffon Abendkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen
Ausverkauft

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Träger Bodenlang Chiffon Abendkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #017004459

Originalpreis: € 185.89  Ersparnis  € 65.97

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 119.92

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Monica 2012-06-12 12:46:29

Hei!
Denne kjolen er bare helt nydelig!! Jeg har en del spørsmål: Er det mulig å få denne kjolen med stropper istedet for halterneck? I såfall, kan stroppene da være av samme stoff og bredde som det som utgjør halternecken?
Kan man få denne kjolen i en lengde som går rett nedenfor knærne og med en litt høyere rygg enn på bildet?
Jeg skulle gjerne sett bilder av denne kjolen i fargen burgunder og mørk lilla. Er det mulig?
Dersom jeg bestiller i løpet av juni måned, vil jeg da ha mottatt kjolen innen begynnelsen av august måned?

Von Nathalie 2012-06-07 06:57:07

Tenker på å kjöpe denne kjolen i fargen påske gul. Jeg må ha kjolen för den 19 juni, så det jeg lurer på er om kjolen er ferdig sydd eller om dere må sy den först? Og hvor lang tid dette evt vil ta. Hvor mange dager etter bestillingen kan jeg forvente å få kjolen i posten?

Hadde tenkt å sende dette på mail, men fant verken e-post adresse eller en fungerende live chat.

Von arianne 2012-05-04 13:05:17

hi, i was wondering if i can see this dress in red, pearl pink and ivory. thank you! :)

Von Michelle Contarino 2012-02-22 06:04:05

I ( like many other reviewers) was very hesitant about ordering a dress online. However, I'm very glad I did!
My dress arrived within a week before the date promised. It was true to the photo ( I had realistic expectations) and very well made, especially for the price I paid.
Any enquiries I had were always answered quickly, usually within a day.
Shipping only took a total of 3 days, and I was able to track it the whole time via DHL.
I ordered my dress custom size, and I'm very glad to say that I will not need to have any alterations to it. I ordered it in ivory for my wedding, and it turned out exactly how I imagined.
For anyone considering ordering a dress from JenJenHouse, I can say, as long as you are aware of the time frame, and expect a dress that is well made for the price you pay, you wont be disappointed!
Thanks, just 6 weeks to go until the big day :)

Von louise 2012-02-19 02:55:11

could i see this dress in royal blue and possibly a closer view of front beading?

Von maud 2012-02-09 01:50:33

J'aime bcp ce model , c possible de le faire plus décolté?

Von Nina 2012-01-05 10:43:34

hi ich wollte fragen ob Sie auch ein Foto von dem Kleid in blau haben.....

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-02-07 00:37:35

Liebe Nina,

vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch bei JenJenHouse.com.

Ich entschuldige mich für das verspätete Email.

In diesem Email habe ich Abbildungen für Sie beigelegt.
Ich hoffe, dass diese Abbildungen Ihnen bei der Auswahl helfen können.

Von adelina melo añorve 2011-11-16 10:19:03

Me gustaria el vestido en amarillo verde o azul turquesa talla 12 soy de Acapulco Gro.Mexico cuanto tiempo me llega y me podri enviar un telefono donde me pueda comunicar gracias....

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-11-16 22:59:35

Hola,Adelina , buenos dias. Muchas gracias por contactarnos. Soy Mari de Soporte de Clientes. Como nostros vestidos son personalmente hecho a mano, necesitamos 7-10 dias para hacerlos. Utilizamos DHL o UPS para los envíos Urgente/Expedito( 6-7 días a Mexico) y EMS para el envío Estándar (9-10 días a Mexico ), normalmente, no le recomenda usar el de Súper Ahorro, porque es muy lento y menos seguro. Puede llegar a tardar hasta 2 meses.

Tenemos un numero de telefono internacional : 00852-8170-1269  (Hong Kong).Lunes - Viernes: 9am - 6pm  Tiempo de Hong Kong . Le recomenda enviar correo a mi directamente.

 

Espero que esta información le sea útil, si tiene alguna otra pregunta o requerimiento no dude en contactarme.

 

Von adelina melo añorve 2011-11-16 10:16:33

Soy de Acapulco Gro Mexico me gustaria el vestido en amarillo o verde, azul agua en talla 12 cuanto tiempo se tardaria en llegar lo necesito para el dia 2 de diciembre

gracias.......

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-11-16 23:02:15

Hola,Adelina , buenos dias. Muchas gracias por contactarnos. Soy Mari de Soporte de Clientes. Como nostros vestidos son personalmente hecho a mano, necesitamos 7-10 dias para hacerlos. Utilizamos DHL o UPS para los envíos Urgente/Expedito( 6-7 días a Mexico) y EMS para el envío Estándar (9-10 días a Mexico ), creo que podria alcanzar su fecha .

 

Espero que esta información le sea útil, si tiene alguna otra pregunta o requerimiento no dude en contactarme.

Von Anette 2011-11-15 13:44:38

I want this dress in the excact color as in the pics. Which color is that? Can't fint it on the color chart.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-11-15 19:10:24

Hi Anette,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are so sorry but the exact color of the dress in the picture is not available now. But it is very similar to Daffodil. I would like to attach some pictures of it in Daffodil for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

 0 - 0 von 0 Artikel 
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ersparnis € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 24.99
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 22.38 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 6.40
  • € 22.99 € 14.68 Ersparnis € 8.31
  • € 10.99 € 5.69 Ersparnis € 5.31
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ersparnis € 5.51