A-Linie/Princess-Linie Stehkragen Hof-schleppe Chiffon Tüll Brautkleid mit Rüschen Spitze Perlen verziert
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Stehkragen Hof-schleppe Chiffon Tüll Brautkleid mit Rüschen Spitze Perlen verziert #002012176

Originalpreis: € 584.65  Ersparnis  € 387.78

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 196.87

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Viviane Garcia 2013-06-28 00:46:56 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The dress is very beautiful.
I received and love it.

Von geraldine murray 2013-03-26 14:13:09 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

thank you so much for my beautiful dress, it fits perfectly and i look like a princess. cant wait for my family and friends to see me on my special day. i will be recommending jenjen house to everyone again. thanks again geraldine.

Von G. 2013-02-26 12:34:44

Très contente de mon achat...qq petits "hic" cependant... Ups m'a demandé 45 euros de taxe à la livraison!!! Heureusement qu'il y avait déjà 70 ou50% de réduc sur les frais de port...Qd j'ai choisi la taille, je savais qu'il faudrait des retouches mais alors là, c'est vraiment très très long...! Attention, il y a des perles de cousue sur la robe et au niveau de la dentelle ( pas visible sur les photos)...c'est un peu "too much" à mon goût mais il doit y avoir moyen de les enlever... Sinon, très belle coupe et belles finitions!!! Cdée pour le 22/02 reçue le 25/02... prévoyez donc de commander en avance!!! ce qui était mon cas ;-)...Merci beaucoup!!! Hâte de la faire retoucher ainsi, elle sera parfaite ;-))))

Von Dora 2012-12-19 20:58:33 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

the dress that you made for me is good. i like the top part very much and i found not many of our dresses are like this. the dress is very well made, totally worth the price. you have a very great customer service team too. I had a very good experience shopping on your site. thanks so much!

Von Nikki bishop 2012-12-13 21:30:19

dress arrived today and it is so lovely!
I expected the quality to be what i paid for but didn't mind because it was just for one day, but it was as good as some of the $1600 dresses i tried on in bridal shops in sydney. Very happy with it and i would buy dresses from here again and again..

Von Heloise 2012-12-12 19:32:37 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The dress is lovely and was delivered very quickly.I wore this dress for my wedding and it was just FAB :) It was so comfortable. Thank you guys it is you gave me a beautiful dress and a happy mood:)THANK YOU!!!

Von HEBERT 2012-12-11 01:11:13 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

A great wedding dress for the price! I didn't think it looked cheap and in fact, my fiance complimented me when he saw me in it

Von FATIMA 2012-12-01 08:58:41

Básico e lindo....

 1 - 8 von 8 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • Individualisiert Blume Design Edelstahl Servierplatten Sets (051029054) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98