A-Linie/Princess-Linie Schulterfrei Watteau-falte Satin Brautkleid
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Schulterfrei Watteau-falte Satin Brautkleid #002004779

Originalpreis: € 288.83  Ersparnis  € 89.96

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 198.87

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Sandra 2015-10-24 07:12:08

Väldigt välgjord och välsydd, fin kvalitet. Precis som på bilden. Dock ingen inbyggd bh men har vaddering framtill. Även lite stor trots måttsydd men det är snabbt ordnat. Mycket vacker och värd priset!

Von paulineJohnson Smith 2013-01-05 02:15:26 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Ligne-A/Princesse Cœur Longeur au sol Organza (017013725)

I simply wanted to write to congratulate you on your service and the quality of the dress above, which I purchased in black, for a New Years Eve party . It was absolutely ,beautifully made, (far beyond my expectations) , was so comfortable and 'secure' to wear,despite its neckline and I received nothing but compliments all evening. it was a little long but then I am very short and should have considered having it made to measure. I overcame that problem and felt absolutely great in it,all evening. ( I should perhaps add that I am aged 62 and not built like a model but the style is so flattering for all figure types.) I danced in it all evening and was amazed to find that despite it having elegantly 'trailed' a little behind me, all evening - it did not have a mark on it, the next day - so resistent too!
It arrived on time, ( with a supplement of 18 euros to pay) and I was asked by so many people during the evening, where I had bought it and I was delighted to give them the name of JenJen House.
My second purchase, (made at the same time) of another model ,has yet to be worn but I am equally delighted with its quality. i will not hesitate to purchase again from your site - and can't wait for the next excuse to try other colours and models! I will continue to pass on the good news to others and wish you every success. Thankyou so much!

Von Charlotta Fredriksson 2012-12-10 05:08:15

I will wear a "A-Line/Princess Floor-Length Petticoats 037005373" (I removed the ring) to this dress.
It is a beautiful dress but it looks even more beautiful with a petticoat.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-12-11 03:49:11

Von Ivy 2012-12-05 01:21:38 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I'm very happy with this dress! the size chart was very good, it fitted perfectly!I love love love this dress!It was my first purchase through internet and I was afraid but I will do it again and again thanks for your efforts

Von ellen132 2012-11-29 06:26:49

Thanks for a fantastic wedding dress! I have nothing to complain about. The dress is so well-made and I do not think I could have got a more refined dress if I bought it in a shop in Sweden.
Frankly, it's the dress of my dreams and it is stunning

Von Irma 2012-07-07 06:52:08

This is the most simply beautiful dress I have seen so far, because it is elegant.

Von Monika 2012-06-29 16:48:09

Hi, could you send me more pictures of that dress after been made so I can zoom it and look more closer.
Could you send it to my e-mail [email protected]

Thank you
Monika Grabowska

Von TATIANA LUCERO 2012-01-20 13:11:44

HOla me gustaría saber si el vestido es falda y la chaqueta separados o están unidos enla cintura?
y quisiera ver la espalda ´sin el velo atrás, si es posible.
gracias

Von maria 2012-01-16 11:56:47

queria saber el modelo del veloy el modelo del traje para saber que es este por pedirle varios modelos de otros trajes y queria saber si incluye el cancan que va debajo del vestido gracias

Von keyllin 2012-01-11 17:39:59

i love it

 1 - 10 von 10 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • Individualisiert Blume Design Edelstahl Servierplatten Sets (051029054) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98