A-Linie/Princess-Linie Schulterfrei Knielang Taft Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Schulterfrei Knielang Taft Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #007001040

Originalpreis: € 183.89  Ersparnis  € 93.95

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 89.94

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von LY 2012-05-12 16:08:48

Bonjour,

Serait-il d'avoir une photo de face et arrière de la robe en grand afin de mieux visualiser la forme. Et avez-vous cette robe disponible en couleur violette ???...
Merci pour votre attention et votre réponse.

Von Emz 2011-10-06 12:59:17

Hi i was just wondering is there a possibility of getting this dress made to floor length and also in a junior size and the price of both floor lenght and junior sizes??

thanks

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-06 21:10:26

Hi Emz,

Thank you for contacting us.

Actually, we can make it according to your requests. Please choose custom size and write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page.Then, we will know.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Donna 2011-07-25 10:52:23

Could you please provide me with a picture of the back of this dress?

Also on all your other dresses, if they were strapless and we paid the additional to be customised to size could we have straps put on?

Regards Donna

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-07-25 22:25:57

Hi Donna,

Thank you very much for your mail.

This dress is made with zipper up back and I attached 1 picture to indicate what a zipper up back looks like. Sorry, for the moment, we did not have pictures of this dress.

Generally, we can add straps to most of our strapless dresses. Could you kindly tell us which styled of dresses you are interested in?

We are looking forward to your reply.

Von Abby 2011-07-14 12:28:37

Hello, I am interested in getting this dress but I cant see the back view, I would to know how the back of the dress looks like.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-07-15 04:15:41

Hi Abby,

Thank you very much for your mail.

I attached 2 pictures of this dress ( item # 1041 ) for your reference. Please check the attachment.

Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von emma 2011-07-06 10:43:08

wHAT COLOUR IS THIS DRESS

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-07-07 00:50:21

Hi Emma,
 
Thanks for visiting JenJenHouse.com!
 
We are so sorry but the color of the dress in the picture is not available now. We would appreciate it if you can choose other colors or similar colors in the color drop down list, which are all available now.

You can also refer to our color chart http://www.jenjenhouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=color&cat_id=7 to get more information. Please note that colors differ in fabrics.
 
Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von emma 2011-07-06 10:42:39

just wondering what colour this dress is??

thanks

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-07-07 00:50:30

Hi Emma,
 
Thanks for visiting JenJenHouse.com!
 
We are so sorry but the color of the dress in the picture is not available now. We would appreciate it if you can choose other colors or similar colors in the color drop down list, which are all available now.

You can also refer to our color chart http://www.jenjenhouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=color&cat_id=7 to get more information. Please note that colors differ in fabrics.
 
Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

 1 - 6 von 6 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98