A-Linie/Princess-Linie Schulterfrei Kapelle-schleppe Satin Brautkleid mit Spitze Perlen verziert Pailletten
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Schulterfrei Kapelle-schleppe Satin Brautkleid mit Spitze Perlen verziert Pailletten #002000095

Originalpreis: € 329.79  Ersparnis  € 132.92

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 196.87

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von lola.dk 2016-03-12 05:13:42

I trust on your company and I heard about your company.
I knew your comapny made a good quality and I liked the model of dress very much.
My dream wedding dress.
please replied*
Please

Von ELAINE BYRD 2012-08-19 14:18:29

THIS CLASSIC BEAUTIFUL DRESS IS HERE TO STAY. FOR THECONSERVATIVE OR
MODEST BRIDE. PERFECT FOR ANY OCCASSION!

Von pamela 2011-11-21 08:10:26

Hello,
I am inquiring about Sexy A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress with Lace Beadwork (002000095) - I would like to know if it would be possible to have my shoulders covered rather than off the shoulders ?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-11-21 22:27:35

Hola,Pamela,buenos dias. Muchas gracias por su pedido, soy Mari de Soporte de Cliente.

Creia que el color nude similar al color rosado nacarado.Le recomedaria que compra una Muestra de Tela , haz clic http://www.jenjenhouse.com/es/-env%C3%ADo-gratis--muestra-de-tela---un-color-%28033004041%29-g4041 para distinguir los colores.

Si tiene alguna otra pregunta o requerimiento no dude en contactarme.

Von Gladys 2011-08-26 16:42:27

Hi, can you please send me more pictures of this dress? This is the style I've been looking for.
Thank you.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-26 20:04:20

Hi Gladys,

Thank you very much for your mail.

This dress is a new arrival and we do not have the pictures of the dress for the moment.

Could you kindly tell us do you have any other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

Von ARJMUND 2011-06-20 16:14:06

hi
how long it going to take shipping to me in london UK
A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress with Lace Beadwork (002000095)
in size 20
Item ID #002000095

PLEASE LET ME NOW ASAP
THANKS

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-06-21 02:13:24

Dear Arjmund,

Thanks for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

Usually it takes around 25 days to make this dress. The shipping time depends on the shipping method you choose.
The fastest shipping - expedited shipping takes 3-6 days for the shipment. The standard shipping takes 6-9 days. The
super saver shipping takes 15-20 days for the shipment.

The sooner you place an order, the sooner we start preparing your dress.

Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von Angie 2011-04-11 17:41:38

can you hook train up for dancing at reception

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-04-16 02:31:27

 1 - 6 von 6 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98