A-Linie/Princess-Linie Schulterfrei Kapelle-schleppe Tüll Spitze Brautkleid
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Schulterfrei Kapelle-schleppe Tüll Spitze Brautkleid #002011393

Originalpreis: € 584.65  Ersparnis  € 297.83

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 286.82

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Mrs Diaz 2014-08-02 14:58:41 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress is amazing,,, and I got it after 10 days. Everything fitted perfectly, and I felt gorgeous in my wedding,,,, - I ordered everything at Dress First. Purse, shoos, slør, guestbook, pearls for my hear,, and everything was exactly like I imagined and expected.

I choose to do it like this , because we had such chort time to plan everything, and I am super happy that I didn t need to go all over town in different shops in the summer heat to find everything, - and not to mention the good price on the products,,,
I choose to get it done after my measures , and that was a very good decition,,,,,- as I said , it fitted perfect..

I give you top grades First Dress - and thank you 1000 times for making my wedding the dream I imagined and a fantastic memory for the rest of my life,,,,:) Helena,,,

pic1.jpeg

Von Natalia Castillo 2012-11-06 15:59:59

Hola, me encantaria poder encargar este vestido, pero solo tengo un pequeño problema, es el grosor del brazo y si podria ser la manga mas larga ya que tengo los brozos largos y me caso en diciembre.
Por favor espero impaciente buestra contestacion ya que me encanta este vestido, muchas gracias

pic1.jpg

Von Cresposoto11 2014-10-29 03:43:13

muchas gracias,el vestido es precioso y de muy buena calidad,ha llegado con el tiempo que había establecido la empresa y estoy feliz.Se ajusta perfectamente a mis necesidades y gustos.

Von Tiprat.pasong 2013-11-11 01:52:38 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I just got the dress today. It was stunning...such a beautiful dress I ever seen.
I ordered this dress in white and it took only 10 days to arrive here Australia.
Thank you JenJenHouse.

Von cathyrn1970 2013-11-01 02:29:15 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Absolutely beautiful! I could not be happier with this dress. I ordered the custom fit and it fits like a glove. The lace is gorgeous, and the quality is exceptional. I can't wait to wear it! I received the dress about a week and a half from ordering it! I was a little skeptical about what I would be receiving. I am thrilled beyond measure! Thanks JenJens House for making such quality items at affordable prices! I will be telling everyone about you!

Von Elina 2013-08-22 00:34:35 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I never thought I can bought such a bargain. The dress is so beautiful and elegant. Most importantly, the quality is very good. I am quite satisfied with it. Thank you.

Von christina 2013-07-19 23:35:38

can you sent me a photo with this dreess in white color? thank you

Von Diana 2013-06-30 10:37:13 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The dress arrived nicely folded and now looks really elegant on.
Had been surprised to find that even though I had given exact measurements the bust area came up pretty big and there was lots of over- hanging lace material around the top that has need to be very carefully gathered so that it is not hanging off the shoulders. The other concern is that there were a lot of threads hanging down from the lace around the dress that had not been cut off, and pieces of lace material that had also been left hanging by a seam at the front that was visable. Yet we sewed this back ourselves and the dress now looks super. So even though the dress had not been as well finished as it should have been it is still the dress I want and love!

Von Hannah 2013-06-24 00:22:17 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

hey, i received it today. it is amazing. how beautiful it is. it is more beautiful than the one on line. I am so excited to own it. thanks very much. i like it so much

Von Alice 2013-06-23 23:09:29 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I have just got the dress. I like it so much! It is perfect and fits me well. The lace on it is also beautiful. And it was made and shipped very fast with high quality. Thank you!

 1 - 10 von 44 Artikel 12345Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98