A-Linie/Princess-Linie Schulterfrei Hof-schleppe Tüll Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen
Ausverkauft

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Schulterfrei Hof-schleppe Tüll Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze #002000091

Originalpreis: € 370.77  Ersparnis  € 150.91

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 219.86

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Anne Carey 2012-09-17 22:20:55

If I was to order the above wedding dress would it arrive in time for December 2012 ? If so could you please send me some more pictures.

Thanks

Anne

Von Nancy 2012-09-16 23:36:46

could i have some pictures for the above dress.
thank you for your cooperation.

Von Gaydaa 2012-07-30 11:03:39

Hello Ladies,

I actually am interested in ordering this dress, but is it possible to send me pictures from closer by to see it clearly.
Also which petticoats would suit this dress?
Many thanks in advance.
Kind regards,
Gaydaa

Von Louise 2012-07-25 02:50:16 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Ich bin mit der Leistung von JenJenHouse sehr zufrieden. Das Kleid wurde schnell ausgeliefert und hat super gepasst. Ich fand es auch sehr gut, dass ich im Internet mein Paket verfolgen konnte. Vielen Dank!

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-25 18:08:13

Von roxana ciocan 2012-06-17 09:58:08

Bonjour,

J'ai quelques questions concernant cette très belle robe:
1) Est-il possible de la faire en coloris ivoire avec la broderie exactement de la même couleur ivoire, en ton sur ton?
2) Pourrais-je avoir des photos plus détaillées de cette robe que vous auriez réaliser pour une de vos clientes?
3) Si je commande cette robe aujourd'hui quand est-ce que je pourrais la recevoir aux Etats Unis?
Merci beaucoup pour votre aide,
Bien cordialement,

Roxana

Von Maria 2012-06-05 15:50:48

I like this dress and i wonder if i can get a pic of champagne and rose color of the dress? thnx

Von veronica 2012-02-09 11:34:05

aun no tengo respuesta calidad del vestido y mas fotos gracias espero su respuesta

Von veronica 2012-02-04 13:03:44

Hola m encanta este vestido m podias enviar mas foto ???????? Y m gustaria saber la calidad de tela!!!!! muxas gracias

Von Ann Mckiernan 2012-01-28 02:17:10

Can I please see photos of this dress , front and back. I am very close to choosing my dress but just need to see this up close first before I make up my mind.
Thank you
Ann

Von Bonnie Butler 2011-11-20 16:04:40

I would just like to say that this is an amazing dress! I custom ordered it in June of 2011 and had it at my door weeks before my wedding in September 2011. I'm 52 years old and suddenly on my wedding day, I felt like 30! Everyone had commented on how lovely it looked. It came as a lace up at the back, that I wasn't too sure of at first. But I highly recommend them because they adjust so nicely to your body. I would like to suggest to anyone wanting to order this dress to give yourself ample room in the hip area as it is very fitted (allow at least an extra inch to two inches) This area is not forgiving! The crinoline is actually sewn right into the slip of the dress, so this takes up all your wiggle room.
Everything said and done, I was very happy with my purchase (price was amazing!) and I have some wonderful pictures to remember my wedding dress.

 0 - 0 von 0 Artikel 
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98