A-Linie/Princess-Linie Schulterfrei Hof-schleppe Spitze Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen
Ausverkauft

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Schulterfrei Hof-schleppe Spitze Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert #002000115

Originalpreis: € 381.76  Ersparnis  € 148.91

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 232.85

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von agapoula1 2016-04-14 13:37:37

I was in love with that wonderful wedding dress!!!! 2 years ago <3

pic1.jpeg

Von Monique 2012-08-17 07:27:15 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Whe heve received ou're Wedding Dress thank you for the beautifull dress it is marvellous.
Never had thougt it would be so perfect fitting and so quick.Monique & Hugo From Belgium

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-08-18 02:31:25

Von jeannette 2012-07-30 01:43:27

Hej
Jeg elsker denne her kjole,men vil gerne vide om der skal underkjole inden under og hvilket er så bedst at bruge?

Jeannette

Von Marian M. Berry 2012-07-01 15:41:38

I ordered my wedding dress custom made from JenJenHouse. I arrived 2 days earlier than expected and it was beautiful.
The worksmanship was professional and more than I had expected. The professionals at JenJenHouse were very accurate and communicated with every step along the way. I would never hesitate to order from them again and have referred this company to others.

Marian - Lyman Washington

Von Sabrina 2012-06-24 09:39:05

Is it possible have some pictures about this dress? This is a wrap? Which petticoat is recommended? Thanks!

Von Victoria 2012-01-29 12:30:30

Hola buenas,
Hace una semana os envié un mensaje solicitando información sobre este vestido, pero aún no he recibido información al respecto. Ya no funciona el servicio de confección de vestidos???
También me quisiera saber si puedo pagar contrarrembolso.
Gracias...

Von Skyy 2011-09-10 12:02:32

JenJenHouse just wanted to know what is hollow to hem? And wanted to know would it be possible to keep all the measures to a 16W but just get the length longer?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-14 02:06:02

Hi Skyy,

You may refer to the measuring guide to see what is hollow to hem http://www.jenjenhouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=measure&cat_id=2

The dress can be made longer. But you need to choose custom size and fill in each of your personal measurements.

Von Lucine 2011-09-06 01:59:33

I have got the package and the dress looks very nice for me. I tried it on and my parents feel very satisfied with it . JenJenHouse is really a great website!

Von Jeane 2011-08-29 22:18:40

Hi,

Could this dress be made not to have a train at the back,just floor length

Cheers,
Jeane

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-30 02:31:37

Hi Jeane,

Thank you for your mail.

Please choose custom size and write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page. Then, we will know.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Queenvia 2011-08-29 18:39:21

Hi there. can i pls get more picture's of this dress shown above pls. thank you.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-29 21:32:59

Hi Queenvia,

Thank you very much for your mail.

Please check the attachment for the pictures of the dress we made before.

 

Could you kindly tell us do you have any other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

 0 - 0 von 0 Artikel 
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98