A-Linie/Princess-Linie Schulterfrei Hof-schleppe Chiffon Spitze Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert Pailletten
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Schulterfrei Hof-schleppe Chiffon Spitze Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert Pailletten #002004524

Originalpreis: € 268.84  Ersparnis  € 69.97

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 198.87

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Faby 2012-12-26 23:13:42

Thanks JenJen House! You made my dream drees come true! I'm really happy with this dress, it fits perfect!:)

Von hirma 2012-12-20 00:23:51 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I’ll have the seamstress tack down the tulle overlay to the hem in front, and tack the chiffon overlay and over skirt to the train and add a bustle and it’ll be done. i love its style and length

Von Joanna 2012-12-17 22:10:42 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Thank you very much for my excellent wedding dress!!!im love it!!!its perfect for me and have a nice quality.Im very glad!!!!!! This is the first time I ordered here and im very happy about this purchase. Will come back later and thank you so much.

Von Zatavia R 2012-12-16 20:45:51 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I love my dress and so does everyone else ! Friends said they are so surprised when they saw it. So happy that I had the dress of my dreams and it was so cheap. I am bigger in the bust area but it did held in all the right places.haha.
I highly recommend this dress and this website as well. :)

Von Janet 2012-12-06 22:17:28 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I am very happy with the quality and the style of the dress. I try it on and it is a bit big . I am having it altered. it becomes better than the original one. the dress is very good value for money.

Von Crystal 2012-12-04 21:51:37 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This wedding dress is beautiful and in good quality . it is made very well and t he stitching is perfect.
I was a little excited when the carrier came to my home. the delivery were fine and fast. I purchased it to wear at my wedding ceremony the day before my wedding, I cant wait to wear it on that day..

Von Octavia 2012-12-01 00:12:39 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Beautiful dress.... I ordered a petticoat as well but decided not to wear it.. dress looks great with or without petticoat. Im a size 12 but got it custom made. I liked my dress to be long so my shoes wouldn't show walking down the isle.

Von evelina 2012-11-27 23:08:19

Just received my wedding dress and it is beautiful. Cannot wait for my husband to be to see me in it. Would recommend you to anyone who is looking for a well made dress. It is the first time but will not be my last time i bought the dress from your website.

Von Lace 2012-10-18 16:54:38

Thankyou so much JenJenHouse, absolutely amazing, I was very sceptical at first but thought I really wanted this dress lol but it arrived early, amazing detail, and quality fabric, thankyou so much, I love it! and the veil too.. amazing, if you're reading this comment, buy your dress/shoes etc from JenJen, you will not be sorry!! the dress is exactly what I saw in the picture!! :) awesome!!!!

Von Noemie boisvert 2012-10-17 16:29:55

Bonjour, jaimerais savoir si les manches qui arretent en bas des épaules peuvent se mettre sur les épaules aussi ou cest simplement de cette facon que la robe peut se porter?

 1 - 10 von 50 Artikel 12345Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98