A-Linie/Princess-Linie Schulterfrei Bodenlang Organza Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Spitze Perlen verziert
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Schulterfrei Bodenlang Organza Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Spitze Perlen verziert #008002222

Originalpreis: € 211.87  Ersparnis  € 34.99

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 176.88

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von saida.mamedova 2014-11-28 04:31:02

Superrrr 5+++++++

Von Rebecca Diaz 2013-12-08 12:56:41 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

BEST online shopping experience i have ever had, way to go! I order my dress 20 days before my son wedding. it arrived perfect to the fit, I highly recomend to tallor order your dress, you will not be disappointed.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2013-12-09 00:24:12

Hi Rebecca Diaz, I am glad to hear your positive review regarding fit and style of the dress. We care about customer experience and always do our best to deliver the best products for you. JJ’s House turns your fantasy into reality by providing impeccable design at affordable prices.

Von Frances Black 2013-02-11 16:37:53 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I am so pleased with this gorgeous gown. It is just as the modeled advert. Colour I chose was burgundy red - boned bodice, very full skirt, I ordered a petticoat, but the dress is generously multi layered so it is not really needed. My friend says it is just like Scarlet O'Hara in Gone With The Wind. Thank you to the sales service for answering my questions so helpfully. Great price & lovely attention to detail - will be ordering again.

Von Omnia 2012-12-22 19:34:28 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I am 5'2" about 105 pounds and the size i have chosen fits me perfectly. I highly recommend this dress.this dress is suitable for every mother of the brides.

Von Carry 2012-12-17 19:33:07 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

there is going to be a grand party of my husband's company. we are invited. so I ordered the dress on the website.and I received the dress before the party. I was so afraid that I could not receive it on time. the dress is champagne. it is made lace up, so the dress can fit me perfectly. good job. I look forward to the party.

Von Janice 2012-12-11 01:38:33 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

my mother's best friend are going to attend a party with her husband. she wants to buy a dress online since the price is not dear. then we choose the dress 008002222. when she received the dress, she called me that the dress is good, and the quality is so nice.

Von Adela 2012-12-03 21:21:15 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress is to die for!! FANTASTIC. I am impressed and will definitely buy from jenjenhouse again and am telling all my friends! This dress is nice, sophisticated, elegant and a quality garment:)

Von Jelena 2012-11-29 22:23:07 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I loved this dress so much that I immediately ordered another one of a different color. the dress is very flattering and long enough

Von Bebe Kimbembe Ngunga 2012-10-22 11:32:58

Hi there, I am Bebe Ngunga, I just want to ask: Size 18 is in same measurement for both tall and small women? Because I am 1.50 cm and I order size 18, it will be fine or it will be much longer? Thank you.

Von ELAINE BYRD 2012-08-19 15:55:43

THIS IS FOR ANY OCCASSION!

 1 - 10 von 13 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • Individualisiert Blume Design Edelstahl Servierplatten Sets (051029054) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98