A-Linie/Princess-Linie Rechteckiger Ausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Tüll Brautkleid mit Applikationen Spitze Schleife(n)
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Rechteckiger Ausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Tüll Brautkleid mit Applikationen Spitze Schleife(n) #002000631

Originalpreis: € 536.67  Ersparnis  € 299.82

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 236.85

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Zara 2012-06-15 18:03:33

HI!
Do I need any petticoat for this dress?
If yes, which one on the model?
Thanks.

Von Jennifer 2012-02-06 20:04:16

Love this dress very much!!! But is it possible to make this dress with court train instead of chapel train?
I am tempting to buy this lovely dress, but I have doubt that I will get the exact same dress as in the photos. Please confirm.
Also please send me the real photos of this dress to my email.
Thanks a lot

Von maria 2012-01-16 12:28:00

hola me gustaria saber si este traje te viene con el lazo y cual es el modelo del velo gracias anticipadas

Von RACHEL LE 2011-12-05 18:25:09

I got this dress delivered a few weeks ago.I couldnt be any happier when I tried it on. The dress looks so elegant and it fits me perfectly. Most of my guests kept asking where I got my dress from.Thank you JenJenHouse for making my wedding day unforgetable.

Von Асаль 2011-12-01 23:42:52

Очень красивое платье...Как долго оно будет шиться. Сколько времени будет доставляться в Россию, город Краснодар ? Кто дизайнер этого платья?

Von Natalie 2011-10-29 06:11:50

Thank you for the beautiful dress, It fits me really well. My big day is on 19th Nov, and I am sure I will be a beautiful bride on that day. Thank you so much!

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-29 22:26:52

Hi Natalie,

Thanks very much for your appreciations for our items and service.

Hope we will have the great honor to make dresses for you next time. Just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von manjola 2011-10-22 06:42:16

e. Many thanks for your service. I bought this dress to you she was amaizing. just like in the picture. thank you immensely for your work

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-24 00:07:00

Hi manjola,

Thanks very much for your appreciations for our items and service.

Hope we will have the great honor to make dresses for you next time. Just let me know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von Myrna 2011-10-12 21:57:22

Hello. I really love this dress. Is it possible if you could send me some pictures of this dress item.
Thank you.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-12 22:40:26

Hi Myrna ,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von manjola 2011-09-22 02:09:36

Re. Thank you for your service. this picture is fantastic. but the veil is included in this dress? Thanks a lot.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-23 00:49:34

Hi Manjola,

Thank you for contacting us.

The veil does not come with this dress. You can order a veil separately from us.Here is the link for more options of our veils:http://www.jenjenhouse.com/wedding-veils-c6/?la=fromnavmenu.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von manjola 2011-09-15 03:12:59

hello, I'm interested in this dress bride, it is possible to send me some pictures of this writing wrapper.
Thanks.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-16 04:44:07

Hi Manjola,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

 1 - 10 von 15 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98