A-Linie/Princess-Linie Rechteckiger Ausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Spitze Brautkleid mit Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Kristalle Blumen Brosche Schleife(n)
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Rechteckiger Ausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Spitze Brautkleid mit Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Kristalle Blumen Brosche Schleife(n) #002000125

Originalpreis: € 410.74  Ersparnis  € 171.90

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 238.85

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Guna Buša 2012-09-29 02:44:24

Hello!
When ordered to dress your home page was this picture ...22e07.jpg, now it has changed to the following ...3377c.jpg. Dresses look very different, so I wanted to find a dress I really will. I do not like the current dress, it is different cloth, sleeve, bottom. I do not like that If you change the look of dresses, so I want to get their money paid!
Sincerely, Guna

Von Stephanie Willis 2012-07-19 17:17:40

I received my dress within two weeks of ordering which really impressed me first off. I was pretty nervous about buying my wedding dress online but I really liked the look of it and it was a bargain. When I pulled it out of the box (which I was amazed it fit into!) I was really impressed with the structure and quality of the upper part of the dress, with reinforced stitching and boning. The dress was a bit long, so I'll have to get that sorted, but not a big issue. I think that I would have appreciated some close up photos of the details you have on the dress, as the only issue I have is that the sash is stitched in, and not free, so I can't tie it myself after I do up the lacing, and as a result, the bow sits to the left, even when the lacing is as tight as it can go. It will be a quick fix to remove the bow and re-attach it with eye&hook so that it sits in the center of the dress. I think it would be great if you gave people the option of having a sash to tie up themselves, as opposed to a pre-done bow. Anyway, I really like my dress, so thank you!

Von heidi 2012-09-27 12:45:31

Hi,
I really like this dress but I'm not sure if I order it and I was not satisfied with anything, can I send it back or not.
and also is it possible that I have some closer photos?

Von lagouit 2012-09-21 00:18:50

IK WIL DEZE JURK MET LANGE MOUWEN IS DI MOGELIJK?

i want this dress with long sleeves does someone know if this is possible?
pleas answer me fasT, thanx

Von lagouit 2012-09-20 12:59:01

hallo ik spreek niet zo goed engels maar mijn vraag is, kan ik de jurk ook krijgen met lange mouwen?

can i heave this dress with long sleeves ?

Von andreia 2012-09-03 20:19:01

gostaria de saber se estes vestidos vem pelo correios ou se vcs tem lojas em Natal--RN,esse valor é de compra ou aluguel obrigada!!! andreia

Von Anastasiya 2012-08-15 01:51:36 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Guys, You are amazing!!!! I love you. This is the best wedding dress that I ever seen in my life. Everything is perfect!!! Thank you!!!

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-08-15 02:37:41

Von Jessica 2012-08-07 07:34:42

Hi

Could you please send me a close up picture of this dress?
I would love to order this dress for my wedding on Nov 3rd. Will the dress look exactly like the picture? What undergarments do you wear with this dress?

Kind Regards

Jessica

Von Jasmin 2012-07-25 02:19:27 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Ich kann nur das Beste über dieses Kleid sagen! Es kam toll verpackt an, früher als angekündigt und war wunderschön!! Es sitzt wie angegossen. Ich werde mir mit Sicherheit weitere Kleider bei Ihnen bestellen! Total empfehlenswert!!!

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-25 02:21:14

Von Tonje 2012-07-18 12:34:29

Hi JenJenHouse !

This dress is just amazing ! But do you have any pictures with the sash in green ?
I'm having a green-theme in my wedding and would really love it if you had some pictures of the dress with a green sash :)

Thanks :)

 1 - 10 von 35 Artikel 1234Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98