A-Linie/Princess-Linie Rechteckiger Ausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Spitze Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Rechteckiger Ausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Spitze Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert #002001257

Originalpreis: € 395.69  Ersparnis  € 181.68

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.01 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.

€ 214.01

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Ina 2013-01-12 04:50:43

The dress is beautiful and I was very pleased by your services too. I got my dress in two weeks and it fitted perfectly. Thank you, JenJenHouse!:)

Von Sarah 2012-07-20 21:39:33

Hi There
I Love this dress!! Are you able to send me any more pictures of it so I can see the back of it? Also is it possible to get some fabric samples of the dress sent to me?

Thanks So Much =D

Von sarah 2012-07-18 14:52:02

Hi I am getting married on may 2013. Could you send me any or all pictures you have of this dress? i am very interested!


Von Catherine 2012-06-14 13:14:54


Can you send me some more detailed pictures of this dress (in-particular the back of the dress) as I love the style, it's just what I'm looking for. Also can the beading detail on the dress be in a contrasting colour, for example burgundy?

Many Thanks


Von jessica 2012-05-31 09:19:09

Hi I am getting married on july 4th of this year and was wondering if you could send me any or all pictures you have of this dress? Very interested thank you

Von Mariela 2012-01-11 09:03:19

Hola, quisiera pedirles si tienen fotos adicionales del vestido y si me pueden indicar las diferencias entre este vestido (002001257) y el 002001296. Por lo que entiendo es el adorno con que cierra la parte superior, pero quisiera saber si hay otras diferencias. Gracias

Von Mariela 2012-01-10 09:54:03

Hola, tendrán fotos adicionales de vestido? Gracias

Von jenny 2011-08-15 15:31:24

thank you for the photos you sent the dress is fab was just wondering about the bead work around the bust area will this be on the dress as it was not on the pics you sent me, but it is on the original photo.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-15 19:42:02

Hi Jenny,

Thank you very much for your mail.

Yes, this dress comes with the beading work around the bust area. The beading work on the dress of pictures we sent you may not clear because of the color aberrations and the angle of photography.

Could you kindly tell us do you have any other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

Von jenny 2011-08-14 14:20:54

i absolutly love this dress and would love it for my special day. was just wondering if there was any pics of the back of the dress. will this dress be still available in december as i dont want to purchase it too early.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-14 22:31:39

Hi Jenny,

Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. You can have a better look at the back design with them.
Of course, the dress will be available in December. We need 20-25 days to make the dress and another 3-6 days to ship it to you based on expedited shipping.

If you have any other questions, do not hesitate to contact us.

Von rebecca 2011-08-10 06:23:46

hi can you send me some pic of this dress from behinde please, also there is a dress on here that i feel in love with but you have taken it off your site, its a sweetheart off the shoulder lace with a thin sash round the waist, im so dissapointed that you have taken it off so now im researching the site for one simular, if you are still making the dress please please please let me know as that was THE dress and although you have dresses on here which are amazing nothing will ever compare to it please try and find it for me

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-11 00:41:57

Hi Rebecca,

Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.

I have attached some pictures of the dress you requested,please check the attachment to see them.
Could you tell us the item number of dress which you like but off our site? we will try our best to help you enjoy your shopping at JenJenHouse.

If you have any other questions ,please feel free to contact us.

 0 - 0 von 0 Artikel 
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.


  • € 32.34 € 15.21 Ersparnis € 17.13
  • € 4.74 € 2.37 Ersparnis € 2.37
  • € 3.02 € 1.51 Ersparnis € 1.51
  • € 19.00 € 9.50 Ersparnis € 9.50
  • Damen Nylon Tee-Länge 1 Ebene Unterröcke (037004071) 50
    € 17.10 € 8.55 Ersparnis € 8.55
  • € 13.30 € 6.65 Ersparnis € 6.65
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 74.17 € 37.09 Ersparnis € 37.09
  • € 19.02 € 5.70 Ersparnis € 13.33
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 30.42 € 15.21 Ersparnis € 15.21
  • € 51.14 € 25.57 Ersparnis € 25.57
  • € 15.20 € 7.60 Ersparnis € 7.60
  • € 26.42 € 13.21 Ersparnis € 13.21
  • Zarte Rund Satin Brautsträuße (124032097) 60
    € 38.03 € 15.21 Ersparnis € 22.82