Duchesse-Linie Bodenlang Blumenmädchenkleid - Taft/Organza Ärmellos Correas de hombro mit Rüschen/Perlstickerei/Applikationen/Suchen Up Skirt
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Duchesse-Linie Bodenlang Blumenmädchenkleid - Taft/Organza Ärmellos Correas de hombro mit Rüschen/Perlstickerei/Applikationen/Suchen Up Skirt #010005784

Originalpreis: € 199.88  Ersparnis  € 84.56

€ 115.32

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Angela Aldridge 2013-09-04 09:51:02 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The dress was perfectly made. I do wish I had got a size larger so my daughter could wear it another year at least. But hindsight is always 20/20. She has always wanted to look like a princess, with this dress, she most certainly did.

pic1.jpg

Von stephanie.fournier60 2014-03-11 06:19:34

la robe est superbe, ma fille est magnifique dedans merci beaucoup par contre les frais de douane sont un peu cher

Von wulleputnancy 2014-02-25 00:59:59

j'ai reçus la robe 1 mois après la commande en lilas.
elle a des reflets plus claire et plus foncer.Pour le modèle c'est vraiment celle de la photo super bien finie. encore une fois juste magnifique.merci à vous

Von Jasmin Oudemast 2013-09-11 23:21:47

Wow das kleid ist einfach super !!!!!!past mein tochter perfekt !!!

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2013-09-12 00:18:18

Von Christine 2013-08-07 06:50:48 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I wasn't sure about changing the color of the dress from the color you see in the picture because I couldn't see the dress in the color I wanted but I can say I was very happy when I received the dress it was just what I wanted! The fit of the dress was perfect! I now have a very happy Daughter. Can't wait to order the next dress.

Von Melissa 2013-06-19 01:46:38 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

When I saw this dress I knew it was for my daughter to my friends' wedding event. I ordered it in as the picture showed, and very quick we receive it, my daughter are very happy when seeing it, and it fit her very well. Thank you JenJenHouse to provide happiness to my daughter.

Von julie mercier 2013-06-18 10:11:16

recu tel que vu wow merci c'est magnifique et service rapide xx

Von daisy 2013-04-17 23:44:28

I got this dress for my daughter on white for her First Communion, She love it !

Von sandra 2013-03-26 08:34:13 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i have brought 3,4 items from this site now. and yet again i have not been disapointed, this dress is a beautifull colour ,my grand daughterwasvery plsed with and am to. this web site has had sum bad reviews.but i have never had any problem with it and will be using it again. thank you again you have made a 9 yr old girl feel like the bell of the ball.

Von marcio honorio ramos 2013-02-25 16:45:12

Esse lindo vestidinho é muito bem acabado, ótimo tecido, bem bordado....Super recomendo!!!

 1 - 10 von 20 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98