A-Linie/Princess-Linie Rechteckiger Ausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Pailletten
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Rechteckiger Ausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Pailletten #008005692

Originalpreis: € 224.87  Ersparnis  € 87.96

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 136.91

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von tove_jan 2016-09-25 11:54:04

Har bestilt en kjole og får ingen Så da må jeg nesten få igjen pengene vel Takk

Von Cathy 2013-06-20 00:03:56 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress was beautiful and i ordered the dress made to my own measurements and thats what is was, I loved the champagne color I ordered and would recommend this site to anybody as they arrived on time with a very high quality product.

Von rina 2013-06-04 03:55:32 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

the dress is really elegant,and the quality is perfect, especially the details. I just can’t find a mistake in the dress.love it.i will recommend this website to you all!

Von Paula L 2013-06-04 00:41:55 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Being a plus size, this dress was a custom order and I had the jacket sleeves made longer and paid the extra fees for the changes. I went to a tailor and had him take my measurements. With a little trepidation, I placed my order. Being able to track the progress of my order through your website was very comforting. It was delivered on the exact date you promised! I was excited and nervous to try it on! Well, I COULD NOT BE HAPPIER WITH ANY OTHER DRESS!!! I ordered it in dark green for my son's wedding in July. It fits beautifully, even the length was perfect. I took it to the tailor and he was impressed with the workmanship and construction of the dress. It will be worth paying the $12.00 for him to steam press the gown for me. Thank you, JenJen House!

Von Julie 2013-03-27 08:21:08 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Oh. My. Goodness. This dress is so beautiful in real life, even lovelier than the picture - unbelievable workmanship, perfect fit and amazing quality. This is my second JenJen House purchase and I would never go anywhere else for my formal wear. I wear long gowns often and everyone has commented on the loveliness of my JenJen House dresses. I plan to work my way through their catalogue! I can't recommend JenJen House highly enough - they are simply the best.

Von Wanda R. Gautier 2013-03-06 14:01:05 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Thank you;
I will give this dress a 12 star rating I bought one for my wedding reception and felt like a queen in it. The price was so reasonability and also was manufactured very well. I recommend any of JenJenHouse to anyone.

Von Hilda 2012-12-05 21:54:30 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I bought this dress today in champagne!!! Fingers crossed looks nice!!!The color is just what i want and the size is correct.Really love it!Than you a lot and will tell your website to everyone!!!

Von Debbi Oldford 2012-10-24 02:56:05

I couldn't be happier with the dress I received yesterday. Thank you for excellent and fast service. I couldn't find what I was looking for in the stores in the right color and took a chance ordering it online - I can't wait to wear it.

Von VISNJA JELINIC 2012-10-11 19:06:27 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Received all 4 dressess on time and all sewn beautifully,a very happy customer will order again,thank you

Von Megan Morrison 2012-09-14 18:12:20

Stunning gown with beautiful beadwork on jacket. Great quality and style...stunning!!!

 1 - 10 von 12 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98