A-Linie/Princess-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Watteau-falte Chiffon Abendkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Watteau-falte Chiffon Abendkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #017002625

Originalpreis: € 199.88  Ersparnis  € 70.97

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 128.91

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Cora 2012-12-16 23:55:34 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I bought this dress for my daughter and it fits her perfectly. I was worried at first that she won't like the color because it was different from what we saw on the website but when I saw her reaction, I knew I made her very happy. I can't wait to show off the dresses I ordered from your website on our event. Thank you.

Von Bena 2012-10-27 22:51:18

The dress was a gift for my friend,and she loved it very much. She said that she will order her wedding dress from your website. She said the quality of the dress is excellent. She will recommend the JenJenHouse to her other friends. Thanks a lot.

Von Leanne 2012-10-26 03:46:33

Like "Maid" asked, can this dress be made without the train? for a Graduation dress. thanks

Von Maid of H 2012-10-19 07:53:52

HI! I looooove this dress and i would love to wear that at my best friends wedding. Only problem is that there is that train... is it possible to get this dress without the train?

Thanks!!

Von Samantha 2012-10-11 15:24:57

Hi, could you send me a photo of this dress in lilac? Also, plea confirm what colour the beads would be if the dress was lilac? Thank you

Von Angie Barker 2012-09-24 10:28:30

Could I see photos of this dress in Burgundy and Dark Navy?

Much appreciated!

Von lee 2012-08-09 15:56:23

Hi, I was wondering if you were able to send me pictures of the dress in any other color you have photos for?
In particular, red, lilac, lavender and regency however any will do

thanks :)

Von Jessica 2011-12-24 10:03:18

Hey! I was just wondering if you can send me pictures of this dress in different colors.
Thank you!

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-12-24 20:56:02

Hi Jessica,

Thank you very much for contacting us.

Please check the attachment for the pictures of the dress we have made. Hope these pictures will be helpful.

For the moment, all of our items are made from scratch. Generally you will get the item in  12 - 16 days with expedited shipping since the day you order the items. Is that ok to you?

It will be much appreciated if you could kindly tell us your other requirements for the item and when do you need the item.

May you have the best Christmas ever!

Von pamela 2011-11-11 12:11:38

Hola, quisiera saber si este vestido esta en el color, rosado perla?...

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-11-15 01:22:40

Buenos días,

Muchas gracias por contactarnos y su comentario.

El vestido sí está disponible en el color que desea.

Si tiene cualquier otra pregunta o requerimiento no dude en contactarme.

Von ashling 2011-09-23 02:33:26

Hi,

Do you have any more pictures of this dress in other colours?

Thanks

Ashling

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-24 01:11:05

Hi Ashling,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.

 

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact
 

 1 - 10 von 11 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ersparnis € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 24.99
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 22.38 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 6.40
  • € 22.99 € 14.68 Ersparnis € 8.31
  • € 10.99 € 5.69 Ersparnis € 5.31
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ersparnis € 5.51