A-Linie/Princess-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Sweep/Pinsel zug Taft Abendkleid mit Kristalle Blumen Brosche Gestufte Rüschen Gefaltet
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen
Ausverkauft

A-Linie/Princess-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Sweep/Pinsel zug Taft Abendkleid mit Kristalle Blumen Brosche Gestufte Rüschen Gefaltet #017002569

Originalpreis: € 212.87  Ersparnis  € 76.96

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 135.91

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Lucy 2012-12-12 22:31:31 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i thought it might be big for me but i tried it on and its not what i was thinking about. the dress was in the right size and being well made. im really glad that everything was out of my expectation and everything was just fine. thank you jenjenhouse you really made me a nice dress.

Von aitziber 2012-05-02 23:51:24

Estoy interesada en este vestido.
Me gustaria saber que color es el de la foto y si se puede hacer con dos tirantes finos en la talla 24w y el coste total.
gracias

Von Dina 2011-08-22 14:34:07

I have no words! The dress is so magnificently beautiful. The dress came so quickly! I can't wait to wear it and show it off to everyone. I would recommend you to all my friends and I can't wait to use you guys in the future! Thank you thank you thank you!!!!!

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-22 20:21:25

Hi Dina,

Thank you very much for your appreciations for our items and service.

Hope we will have the great honor to make dresses for you next time. Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von Dina 2011-08-02 04:03:10

i was wondering if you had a picture of this dress in a dark navy...

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-03 01:02:10

Hi Dina,


Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.

Sorry, this dress is a new arrival and we do not have pictures of this dress for the moment.
 

 

Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von Dina 2011-08-02 04:02:26

and what color is in the original picture? is that grape? thank you!

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-03 00:59:32

Hi Dina,

Thank you very much for your mail.

The dresses shown in the pictures are made in Grape. But please note that there is a little color aberrations between the real dresses and those of pictures. If time is allowed, we highly suggest you purchase our fabrics swatch to feel the material and color in reality. Here is our link: http://www.jenjenhouse.com/search.php?q=fabric+swatch

Sorry, this dress is a new arrival and we do not have pictures of this dress for the moment.

Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

 0 - 0 von 0 Artikel 
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ersparnis € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 24.99
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 22.38 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 6.40
  • € 22.99 € 14.68 Ersparnis € 8.31
  • € 10.99 € 5.69 Ersparnis € 5.31
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ersparnis € 5.51