A-Linie/Princess-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Sweep/Pinsel zug Chiffon Kleid für junge Brautjungfern mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Sweep/Pinsel zug Chiffon Kleid für junge Brautjungfern mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #009001768

Originalpreis: € 132.92  Ersparnis  € 25.99

€ 106.93

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Lili 2013-01-05 13:51:30 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

J'aodre trop cette robe j'aimerai bien l'acheté !
Et pourvue que je l'aurai !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! TOUT SIMPLEMENT JADOREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE <3 <3 <3 !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

pic1.jpg

Von barbara 2013-01-25 09:17:32 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

just received two beautiful bridesmaid dresses for my granddaughter's delivered very quickly amazed at the lovely quality and workmanship beautifully lined and with a good weight look better than the photo well worth the money bride and bridesmaid's delighted. I will now be ordering my mother of the bride outfit from you xx

Von barbara 2013-01-25 09:16:36

just received two beautiful bridesmaid dresses for my granddaughter's delivered very quickly amazed at the lovely quality and workmanship beautifully lined and with a good weight look better than the photo well worth the money bride and bridesmaid's delighted. I will now be ordering my mother of the bride outfit from you xx

Von angela 2012-10-14 11:20:52

hi there do u show this dress in silver at all? if so can i see a pic

Von Stephanie Wade 2012-08-02 06:00:37 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

We ordered this dress 2 weeks ago and it arrived today, we ordered the royal blue colour,
Absolutley perfect fit, we ordered the J14 size for my daughter (she is 9) but tall,
The workmanship is faultless, at the same time we ordered my wedding dress from here too, and in 2 weeks to arrive and be perfect is just amazing.

Thankyou Jen Jen, you will be seeing us again x

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-08-03 18:58:06

Von danielle 2012-02-20 03:30:25

Hi,

I love this dress and would like to get it for my bridesmaids and junior bridesmaid can I change it a bit though as I do not want all three dresses to be exactly the same. I would like one with two chiffon straps, one as in the picture etc can this be done. Also can you please send me pictures of this dress from different angles and in whatever colors you have done it in. Many thanks

Von derval 2011-10-11 12:49:07

Hi

Can i see this dress in lilac please?

Derval

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-11 20:50:56

Hi Derval,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in Ivory for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 1 - 7 von 7 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98