A-Linie/Princess-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Sweep/Pinsel zug Chiffon Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Rüschen Spitze Perlen verziert Pailletten
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen
Ausverkauft

A-Linie/Princess-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Sweep/Pinsel zug Chiffon Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Rüschen Spitze Perlen verziert Pailletten #008003499

Originalpreis: € 204.88  Ersparnis  € 82.96

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 121.92

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Terry 2012-07-18 17:56:05 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

My dress just arrived today, which was sooner than I expected, which I am VERY happy about.
I had my dress made for MY measurements and it fits like it was made for ME. The light sky blue
is a beautiful color for "Mother of the Groom". The beading & sequins work is beautiful & the colors
are exquisit to the dress color.
I do have tomake an adjustment to shorten the shoulder & the boning on the right side I may need to
adjust.. The gathering is really nicely placed. My dress is now hanging up in a breathable garmet
bag ( which I purchased from JenJenHouse) to let the dress breath & relax ( folds will come out this
way!). THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!
JENJENHOUSE.COM will certainly be well represented September 2012 Clearwater, Florida, USA
Besides my dress (Groom's Mom), the Bride's Aunt & Mom will be wearing 3 differnt designs!!!!
I WOULD CERTAINLY ORDER AGAIN & RECOMMEND JENJENHOUSE AGAIN!!!

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-19 01:16:25

Von kath 2011-10-19 05:41:55

Could you please send through a better close up picture of this dress. Many thanks Kath

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-20 00:26:45

Hi kath,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von julie 2011-08-26 18:07:15

would love to wear this for my wedding could you possibly send more photos of the back and detailing..would i get it in time for a wedding on 11.11.11 in australia..could it be made with no train?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-26 22:07:53

Hi Julie,

Thank you for contacting us.

I have attached some pictures of the dress in silver for your reference.Hope you can have a better look at the dress with them.
Normally, we need 15-20 days to make the dress and another 3-6 days to ship it to you based on expedited shipping. The sooner you place your order the sooner we can start preparing for your dress.

As for the train, Please choose custom size and write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page.Then, we will know.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

 0 - 0 von 0 Artikel 
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98