A-Linie/Princess-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Sweep/Pinsel zug Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Kristalle Blumen Brosche Gestufte Rüschen
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Sweep/Pinsel zug Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Kristalle Blumen Brosche Gestufte Rüschen #007004139

Originalpreis: € 155.91  Ersparnis  € 36.99

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 118.92

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von abigailagcaoili 2016-07-10 02:34:49

i like my dress

Von dels_176 2013-11-17 16:33:15 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Cant wait to flaunt this full length evening dress. It's elegant and fits beautiful. professionally tailored and great quality fabric you won't and can't go past this truly divine evening dress . Featuring one shoulder and beautiful big crystal brooch with classy style this dress will have all eyes on you. highly recommend JJ house. good customer service and delivery was made in time.

Von Beatrice 2012-12-24 18:47:03 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i see one of my friends bought this dress from this website. i like the dress so much. i also ordered this dress but in different color. her dress is sage and I ordered it in red. love the dress so much. it is the one I expected.

Von jessica 2012-12-22 00:49:13 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

My measurements were a tiny bit under the listed size 4 measurements, I would have like to the dress to be more of a slim fit look, but due to the quality of the tailoring the silhouette of the dress still looked lovely. Very happy, I will buy again if I have the occasion!

Von Edwina 2012-12-17 00:05:25 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I am extremely happy with this dress. The quality is better than I expected. The dress is exact in size. It is a little long for me, but an easy alteration. I knew it would be a little long by the measurement tables provided. Ordering was easy and it arrived one day ahead of schedule. I will definetly order again.

Von Veromca 2012-12-12 21:54:20 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Description was accurate. I am really pleased with the dress. Packing good and arrived on time,the customer service is nice.Also there is nothing to alter for dress,just nothing to be critical.Thank you,really a nice shopping.

Von Rachel 2012-11-27 01:15:27

Nice product! Was just in a wedding, and all the bridesmaids wore this. Got lots of compliments. Order arrived in less than 3weeks. Great value, delivered quickly, fits perfect! Have a nice day.i will recommend to the people around me.

Von Shauna 2012-08-28 06:26:08

Hi There,

Can you send me picture of this dress in lilac please. Thanks

Von Silke 2012-07-25 01:37:35 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Ich bin soooo glücklich!
Zunächst war der Kundenservice toll. Meine Anfragen wurden umgehend beantwortet. Mit Hilfe der Sendungnummer konnte ich im Internet mein Paket verfolgen.
Zweitens hatte ich mein Kleid in meinen Händen 3 Tage vor dem ursprünglichen Termin! Das ist fantastisch, denn ich war am Anfang besorgt, es würde nicht rechtzeitig für die Hochzeit einer Freundin ankommen.
Drittens, das Kleid selber ist ausgezeichnet. Es ist genau, wie es auf dem Bild angezeigt wird! Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit JenJenHouse.
Also vielen Dank! Ich werde diese Seite empfehlen. :)

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-25 01:49:34

Von Rachel MacLennan 2012-02-21 08:34:20 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered one of these dresses in the colour pictured, but i actually need 3. I only ordered one because I was scared that I might end up with 3 bad dresses. much to my relief and pleasure, i was wrong. it arrived and it is lovely, correct size and length. I have since ordered another two. looking forward to getting them foe my wedding. Am gutted the wedding dress I ordered didn't meet the same expectations.

 1 - 10 von 33 Artikel 1234Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98