A-Linie/Princess-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Watteau-falte Chiffon Abendkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Watteau-falte Chiffon Abendkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze #017002582

Originalpreis: € 195.88  Ersparnis  € 75.96

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 119.92

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Elaine 2011-11-16 15:48:50

Ordered dress in regency,was darker than fabric swatch,the fabric is great quality,heavy.Looking forward to wearing it & I will be ordering more dresses from you due to great service,helpful staff.Thanks

Von Esther 2011-10-17 09:46:35

Hey just wondering what your return policy is?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-17 23:52:41

Hi Esther,

Thank you very much for contacting us.

You may also refer to our return policy http://www.jenjenhouse.com/about/help.php?page_id=84 to get more information.

Could you kindly tell us do you have any other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

Von Jamie Clarke 2011-10-16 16:26:43

I just received my dress and all I can say is WOW………..Fits perfectly (I had custom measurements), colour is amazing and it arrived very quickly.
Thank you for the most amazing dress, I truly am going to look and feel very special in this dress on my brothers weeding day.

Thank you, Thank you, Thankyou

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-16 20:40:34

Hi Jamie,

Thanks very much for your appreciations for our items and service.

Hope we have the great honor to make dresses for you next time. Just let me know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von Fernanda 2011-09-27 06:11:35

Hello
i just want to know if is possible to change te front instead shine stuff put fabric and no fabric in teh back .
will be the same price with the changes?
thank you

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-28 00:48:04

Hi Fernanda,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are so sorry but the color of the dress in the picture is not available now.  I would like to attach a picture of our fabric swatch in Chiffon(material of this dress)  for your reference. Hope it would be helpful to you.Also, we can make the dress according to your requests.Please choose custom size and write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page. Then, we will know.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Fernanda 2011-09-27 05:30:42

do u have this dress in this colour? i loved in green .....what green is that?

Von Hilary 2011-09-05 10:23:50

Can you send me a picture of this dress in champange?thanks

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-05 23:04:50

Hi Hilary,

Thanks for your mail.

Please check the attachment for the pictures of the dress we made before. Sorry, we do not have pictures of the dress in champagne for the moment.

Please note that there are a little color aberrations between the real items and those of pictures. If time is allowed, we highly suggest you purchase our fabrics swatch to feel the material and color in reality. Here is our link: http://www.jenjenhouse.com/search.php?q=swatch

Could you kindly tell us do you have any other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

Von stacey 2011-08-16 22:19:51

What color from your chart is the model wearing. Green? Sage?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-17 01:09:56

Hi,
 

Thanks for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

 

We are so sorry but the color of the dress in the picture is not available now.We would appreciate it if you can choose other colors or similar colors in the color drop down list, which are all available now.

 

You can also refer to our color chart http://www.jenjenhouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=color&cat_id=7 to get more information. Please note that colors differ in fabrics.


Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you

Von CASSIE 2011-07-30 17:45:41

WHAT IS THAT STUFF HANGING OUT OF THE BACK?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-01 00:40:35

Hi Cassie,

It is a piece of fabric and fall down onto the ground to create a longer train. We can remove it if you don't like it.

 1 - 8 von 8 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ersparnis € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 24.99
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 22.38 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 6.40
  • € 22.99 € 14.68 Ersparnis € 8.31
  • € 10.99 € 5.69 Ersparnis € 5.31
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ersparnis € 5.51