A-Linie/Princess-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Kurz/Mini Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Kurz/Mini Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen #007000777

Originalpreis: € 148.91  Ersparnis  € 48.98

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 99.93

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von D.Braun 2014-05-30 04:47:31

Das Kleid ist echt super.
Es passt perfekt und wurde super schnell geliefert.
Die Qualität ist auch sehr gut.
das Kleid wird alle vom Hocker hauen. :)

Vielen Dank AmorModa!

Von Ciera 2013-05-21 09:16:29 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Hello,
I have ordered 3 of these dresses and they are beautiful. It's best that you send the correct measurments that way alterations will not be needed. I sent the correct measurments the 2nd time and the dress fit like a glove. I loved it and the turn around time to get the dress back was awesome within 2 weeks.

Von Ciera Willis 2013-05-21 09:12:39 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I was a little iffy about ordering from online but I am glad to say that I am some what pleased. The shipping process was lovely it didnt take long at all to get to me. The dress sizes they have are a little bigger than the American dress sizes in the store. I had my bridemaid try on some dresses in Davids Bridal and she wore a size 6 perfectly but when we received this dress it was very large on her in a size 6 so some alteration were needed; me the bride being a size 8/9 could fit the dress. So I would advice ppl to order a size smaller than what they are or send correct measurments. Overall, I loved the dress and was happy I ordered through jenjenhouse.

Von Hedwig 2013-04-27 00:58:03 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

at first i am a bit worried about whether it is late or not. but it arrived on time. i like the style of this dress, because it is in simple style, which is what i like. the fabric is also good. i feel comfortable when wearing it. thank you very much.

Von Pamela 2012-12-20 23:56:11 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

the model is beautiful in the dress, she looks like a noble swan, that is also the reason i like this dress, i took the dress three weeks ago and now this dress is in my cabinet, jenjenhouse is really good at making gowns, i will recommend this website to my friends and all my class

Von Annie 2012-12-08 21:20:26

The price of the dress was very reasonable, so I place an order. I didn’t expect that the dress would come in a good quality. But you guys made it come true. Thanks very much.

Von Emma 2012-11-05 00:39:15

i ordered 5 custom made dresses and they are all amazing! beautifully made dresses so happy with them! thanks so much Jen Jen house! you have been so great and helpful! definitely recommend this website!

Von Kellie 2012-10-05 11:59:19

could i please get a picture of this dress emailed to me in the 'sage' color? thank you!!

Von Agathe Larouche 2012-10-05 09:02:52

Bonjour,
Je voudrais savoir s'il serait possible de m'envoyer une photo de cette robe en vert.
Merci

Von Synove 2012-09-16 13:11:42

Hey, I bought my wedding dress with you, which turned out to be really nice, so now I want to order my bridesmaid dresses. If I buy three of these dresses, is it possible to get a tie made up in the same regency colour and shipped with them? Also, is there any discount buying multiple items?

 1 - 10 von 54 Artikel 123456Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • Individualisiert Blume Design Edelstahl Servierplatten Sets (051029054) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98