A-Linie/Princess-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Kurz/Mini Chiffon Festliche Kleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Kurz/Mini Chiffon Festliche Kleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #020003242

Originalpreis: € 161.90  Ersparnis  € 45.98

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 115.92

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von carlamsilva.77 2014-03-15 00:42:34

Bom dia,

Adorei o vestido, é simples, muito bonito e adoro roupa assimétrica.

Experimentei-o e ficou bem.

Obrigada.
Carla

Von Lucia 2012-11-04 00:34:29

i bought the dress in knee length.Jenjenhouse meet my requirement and let my leave the hollow to hem measurement in the special column.They also did not charge me extra money for the change.Today i got it and the dress is really in knee length.Thanks.

Von Marcia 2012-08-20 07:05:13

Eu gostaria de saber se não tem loja em Porto Alegre? Gostei do vestido mas gostaria de esperimentar,pois sou gordinha,gostaria de ver como fica no corpo.

Von Franziska 2012-07-09 22:29:53 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Ich habe dieses kurze Kleid in der Größe 8 bestellt und es ist einfach super! Bin wirklich sehr begeistert. Ein wunderschönes Kleid zu einem erschwinglichen Preis! Gerne wieder kommen.

Von Marilou 2012-02-10 08:04:46

Bonjour, je voudrais savoir si ce modèle se fait en version longue ?
Merci.

Von Marilou 2012-02-10 08:01:07

Bonjour, je voudrais savoir s'il serait possible de fabriquer cette robe en version longue.
Merci.

Von Barbara 2011-09-16 09:29:05

I'd love to place an order for this item for a wedding Oct 8th. I'd have custom measurements for my order. Would I get it in time? if not, what would you have immediately available that I could place an order today for? I'm looking for something in black hopefully with silver accents. I'm only 5'4" so that would be a consideration. Thanks so much!

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-16 22:41:39

Hi Barbara,

Thank you for contacting us.

At present , we need only about 15 days to make the dress done and delivered to your place based on expedited shipping. So, time is enough for us. Hope you to have your order soon.As for the measurements ,you choose custom size , we will make beautiful and formfitting dress for you.

If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Katherine 2011-08-28 23:54:37

I'd like to purchse this dress for a wedding but it is a bit too short. Can it be made in a longer length?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-29 01:12:11

Hi Katherine,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please choose custom size and write down you requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page. Then, we will know.You may need to pay extra money for the customization.

If you have any other questions,please be free to contact us.

Von cherie foster 2011-08-14 23:23:52

.

 1 - 9 von 9 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ersparnis € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 24.99
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 22.38 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 6.40
  • € 22.99 € 14.68 Ersparnis € 8.31
  • € 10.99 € 5.69 Ersparnis € 5.31
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ersparnis € 5.51