A-Linie/Princess-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Knielang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Blumen
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Knielang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Blumen #007004118

Originalpreis: € 134.92  Ersparnis  € 34.99

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 99.93

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Faithe 2012-12-24 21:20:24 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I love this dress! It is very well made and comfortable. I'm a curvy girl and it fits great. Looks awesome with tights and boots!the chiffon and charmeuse are fantastic fabric.

Von heather 2012-12-21 00:50:07 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I love this dress so much. When I ordered the dress, I wasn't expecting it to fit so perfectly, and I was assuming that I'd have to make some alterations. When I tried it on, it fit my frame it all the right places.

Von Gwendolyn 2012-12-19 22:54:22 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I got these dresses for my bridesmaids and I LOVED them! We got so many compliments on the dresses. not exaggerated, but charming BEAUTIFUL !! PERFECT !!HIGHLY recommend this dress as well as their site!!!!

Von Marija 2012-12-14 01:59:43 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Es ist sehr leicht, sitzt ja auch perfekt.

Ich habe das Kleid zu meinem Geburtstagsparty angezogen. Alle finden es schön und leicht.

Komme gern wieder :)

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-12-14 02:02:33

Von lorraine 2012-12-14 01:27:43 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The dress is beautiful and the quality is is wonderful. I was glad that I had read the reviews about the dress size runs a little small so I did order one size larger and the fit is great. The dress came on time.

Von NINA 2012-12-13 23:19:56 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I was impressed with the quality of this dress. it is good quality. I ordered this dress based on custom measurements. it fits me perfect. I would recommend this dress,it will not make you disappointed.

Von Demi 2012-12-11 01:12:09 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

the dress i ordered is red and I am thin one, the dress size I ordered is SIZE 2 , the dress is fit me well at the upper part of the dress. but the skirt does not fit me. I have my tailor make the dress a little bigger. now it fits me. it is so good that there is not big change.

Von Virginia 2012-12-03 22:03:52 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

It is hard to find that perfect color dress. So, I ordered the A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Knee-Length Chiffon Charmeuse Bridesmaid Dresses With Ruffle for my bridesmaid and when we opened the box the dress was absolutely wonderful. Great color, quality and fit. Also, we received the dress earlier than expected and will definitely purchase future dresses from jenjenhouse.

Von Heidi 2012-12-03 21:43:11 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

my sister buy the two dresses for herself and me. The same dresses but in different colors. one is white and one is black. She wear the black one and I wear the white one. the white one is a little bigger to my wrist. But it is made to fit me soon. In a word, pretty dresses.

Von Ada 2012-12-03 21:19:20 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Knee-Length Chiffon Charmeuse Bridesmaid Dresses With Ruffle (007004118)Sooo cheap and so perfect!!It was absolutely amazing. The dress was exactly what I expected looking at the pictures.Wow.

 1 - 10 von 45 Artikel 12345Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98