A-Linie/Princess-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Knielang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Knielang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen #007013958

Originalpreis: € 115.93  Ersparnis  € 25.99

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 89.94

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Lauren 2013-06-19 03:01:03 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress is very pretty.The dress is very well made and fit great ! I did get custom measurements because I am a very hard fit! The quality is above anything I would have expected!I will highly recommend you to everyone, and will definitely use you again in the future.

Von Catherine 2013-04-24 02:36:59 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I got this dress in black color. It looks exactly as same as the picture shows. It was more than perfect! Elegant, beautiful and sexy. Besides, I received it 3 days earlier than I could expect.

Von Amy 2013-02-24 01:33:11 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I got this dress in red color. I was happy with the design because it was exactly what's on the picture. it was perfect! This dress is really elegant and sexy. And I got it earlier than the scheduled shipping.

Von Lorent 2012-12-19 21:42:49 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Great soft dress. Not see through at all. A great fit and feel.I really like this dress. I am 5'8 at 138 pounds, I ordered the right dress in the black and it fits great.

Von Lorent 2012-12-19 21:39:54 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I bought this dress in a size 10 and wore it the next day! It is so comfortable! It is a very pretty light sky blue which makes a great dress!It run true to size!

Von Ada 2012-12-08 21:19:27

I loved the dress when I saw it at first glance. And I placed an order immediately. It arrived today and it is perfect. The dress was made in high quality. Thank you let me get such wonderful dress.

Von Sehra 2012-09-04 01:47:28

Hi,

Would you have a picture of this dress in watermelon?

Thanks,

Von Natalie Donovan 2012-08-27 12:32:05

Hello

I am considering this dress in lilac for my bridesmaids. Would if be possible to have a picure of it sent over in this color?

Many Thanks

Natalie

Von NÙBIA 2012-07-30 01:38:54

Je ne suis pas vraiment satisfait de votre service, la robe n'est pas venu d'abord avec les bonnes mesures ont dû payer une retouche, en fonction de la robe quand je suis rentré, j'ai dû payer une taxe pour le recevoir et qui sont maintenant me charge encore une fois pourquoi ce taux pas contre le papier que j'ai déjà payé! Alias ​​quand j'ai acheté la robe avait déjà payé cette taxe incluse, et de faire les bonnes mesures qui ont le plus payé pour tout cela pour ne pas avoir des maux de tête!

Von Manuela Cavadini 2012-07-12 21:44:31

Bonjour,
Après réflexion, je souhaite ne pas commander de taille personnalisée, mais une taille standard 14 (quatorze).
Merci de faire le changement.
Meilleures salutations.
Manuela

 1 - 10 von 32 Artikel 1234Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98