A-Linie/Princess-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Hof-schleppe Tüll Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Federn
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen
Ausverkauft

A-Linie/Princess-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Hof-schleppe Tüll Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Federn #002000576

Originalpreis: € 288.82  Ersparnis  € 101.94

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 186.88

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Evaldas 2012-12-03 11:35:31

I would like to see pictures of a finished product and not on the model above. Thank you!

Von penny 2012-06-26 20:02:33

My wedding is in August , and I will go back China on July 31,would it be enough time for you to tailor the dress for me? Thank you

Von Carrie 2011-09-03 16:08:53

I would like to see pictures of a finished product and not on the model above. Thank you!

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-05 02:52:54

Hi Carrie,

Thank you for contacting us.

In the attachment you will find the pictures you need.Hope this helps.


Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you

Von Rebecca Haack 2011-08-27 04:21:58

I have to recommend this dress, it is elegant and in champagne is very vintage in style! I would recommend that it is ordered/made without the train as it doesn't work with the fabric (tule just piles on the floor) and I have had to get mine altered. However if you order it without the train (all one length) you won't be disappointed. I had it made to measure and it fits perfectly - which is fabulous so thanks JenJenHouse. This is such a better option than wedding dress boutiques as you can save a fortune and still have the dress you want.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-29 02:05:50

Hi Rebecca,

Thank you very much for your appreciations for our items and service.

Hope we can make dresses for you next time. Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von Amina 2011-08-20 09:56:24

Could i have this dress made without the ruffles ? Thanks

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-21 23:06:58

Hi Amina,

We have attahed the picture of champagne one. Ivory one is currently not available.

The dress can be made as you wish. Please leave us a message at Special Customization column to tell us your requirements when you check out. We will prepare the dress for you.

Please be free to contact us if there is anything we can do for you.

Von Lex Goody 2011-03-08 13:47:22

Please specify what is at the bottom of the hem of Item# (002000576). Is it ruffles or feathers?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-03-08 15:07:34

 0 - 0 von 0 Artikel 
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98