A-Linie/Princess-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Hof-schleppe Chiffon Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Blumen
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Hof-schleppe Chiffon Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Blumen #002000446

Originalpreis: € 319.80  Ersparnis  € 146.91

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 172.89

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Joanne 2012-09-14 23:02:08

Can you please send me more pictures of this dress. THANKS

Von rebecca 2012-08-21 06:24:08

hi there could i have more pictures of this dress please ?
thank you :)

Von helen condron 2012-05-03 14:09:58

i..i love this dress...could u tell me if this dress will be discontinued any time soon and also could u send me a few pictures of it close up pls...as i cannot see the detail on it...

Von bev 2012-02-18 12:36:50

Would you be able to send me some close up photos of this dress please. Also are you able to remove the shoulder strap and flower from this dress? What would be the charge for doing this? If i ordered this dress within the next few days and ask for a custom size would i receive this before the end of March?

Von Natalie 2012-02-18 04:29:13

Hi,
It is hard to tell, but in the picture it almost looks like there is a little bit of bead work on the bodice.
Is there any beadwork, or are my eyes playing tricks on me?? :)

Von ciara 2012-01-25 07:33:45

hi
could you please send me close up pictures of this dress
thanks

Von Gemma 2011-11-21 13:01:29

Hi

Please can you send me close ups of this dress especially the bodice.

Thanks

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-11-21 19:28:34

Hi Gemma,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von marnie wilson 2011-10-09 10:49:47

Hi by any chance can you send me close up pictures of this dress?
thanks

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-09 20:52:39

Hi Marnie,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Kelly 2011-09-18 17:29:46

Could I please see more pictures of this dress?

Thank you!

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-18 20:39:47

Hi Kelly,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von jenna 2011-09-08 08:26:13

hello can i have a closer up picture of this dress and also if i ordered it how long does delivery take? x

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-08 22:12:51

Hi Jenna,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you need. Normally  we need 20days to make the dress and another 3-6 days to ship it to you based on expedited shipping.


if you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

 1 - 10 von 19 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98