A-Linie/Princess-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen #007004153

Originalpreis: € 145.91  Ersparnis  € 28.99

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 116.92

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Gaby 2012-12-22 23:41:01 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress is gorgeous! I can't think of any body type this dress will not flatter. This dress will never go out of style. A must have! Good price too!go and purchase it

Von Faithe 2012-12-19 23:26:11 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I love this dress! I purchased one here, getting ready to buy it in two more colors!It fits great and doesn't stretch like i thought it might.the fabric is fantastic,love it

Von Geraldine 2012-12-11 01:11:04 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress is beautiful and very well sown. The colour is as I ordered. The dress arrived in the specified time and was packaged perfectly. For my first shopping experience on line I know this site delivers as specified. Thank you:)

Von Kelly 2012-12-08 21:47:03

You did a good job. The dress is perfect. Definitely, it will make me the most shining star at the party. Thanks for helping me choose the right size. You know, at the beginning I didn’t know that your size was made on your own. All in all, thanks a lot.

Von Maxine 2012-12-04 21:47:24

I bought my bridesmaid dress from this company and am extremely pleased with it. I was a little apprehensive at first but I can happily say my dress fitted perfectly and was an exact replica of the dress advertised. I would recomend you to my friends.

Von Ramona Simpson 2012-10-29 17:59:22

Can you please me a picture of the back of this dress? Can do this dress come in champagne, light blue, mint green? I would like to see the dress in those clors. beofre I make up mind. Thank you.

Von Kausalya 2012-10-29 04:28:11

Beställde denna klänning till mina brudtärnor och jag kan bara säga att det var super... klänningen ser exat ut som på bilden och kvaliten e perfekt!!!!
Jag är supernöjd!!!
I would recomend this page to all of my friends!!!

Von Liz 2012-09-11 05:22:34

Hello, could you please send me a photo of this dress in 'Sage,' and also a photo of the back of the dress?
Also, is it possible to have this dress made knee length?
Thank you!

Von Kate Tutton 2012-08-17 10:44:22

Hello,

I would be very interested in having these as my bridesmaids dresses. Could you send me a picture of the dress in Regency, Lavender and grape please?

Thank you very much,

Kate

Von Antka 2012-07-25 00:07:18 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Super! Ich bin wirklich begeistert! Ich werde es bei der Hochzeit meines Bruders anziehen und bin schon ganz gespannt wie es bei den anderen ankommen wird. Mein Freund ist jedenfalls schonmal begeistert. ;)

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-25 01:23:34

 1 - 10 von 81 Artikel 1234567Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • Individualisiert Blume Design Edelstahl Servierplatten Sets (051029054) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98