A-Linie/Princess-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Bodenlang Chiffon Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Pailletten Gestufte Rüschen
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Bodenlang Chiffon Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Pailletten Gestufte Rüschen #018004909

Originalpreis: € 211.87  Ersparnis  € 71.97

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 139.91

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Brittney 2012-07-30 21:09:51 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered mine for a ball and when i got it it was perfect. Absolutely stunning and well worth the money. Fabric is superb. I got mine in pink and i think its almost perfect match to the pics here :) Thankyou JENJEN house

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-31 02:51:40

Von anso 2012-04-30 03:58:33

J'ai acheté cette robe en noire pour un mariage, elle est juste magnifique ! La livraison a été très rapide, bien que le temps de confection fut plus long que prévu, l'un dans l'autre ça a compensé. La ceinture est bien MARRON, et faite de sequins et perles et non pas en genre de métal comme je le pensais, mais cela rend très bien quand même. La qualité du tissu est bonne, et la robe revient moins cher que si on l'achetait en commerce, bien que j'ai du payer 13€ supplémentaires à la réception par DHL. Je ne regrette pas mon achat et je vous recommande ce site.

Von Gwendolyn 2012-12-25 00:15:15 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

the dress is so wonderful, it is a nice dress. one known person bought a similar dress from our local place, it costs so much, but this dress I bought is more beautiful than hers and the price is not higher than hers.not bad.

Von Lisa-Marie 2012-12-01 12:12:06

Das Kleid ist wirklich schön :)
Ich überlege mir es für meinen Abiball zu bestellen :)
Könntet ihr mir das Kleid nochmal in den Farben "Wassermelone", "Traube" und "Burgunderrot" schicken?
Dankeschön schon einmal im voraus.

Von amy lor 2012-10-13 20:55:20

hi could you please help me out, my daughter is 13 and she has a huge party before leaving into another school and i was wondering if you could help me out by telling me if the dress will look great on her because she is quuite short her height is ABOUT 141.5 cm or will she look good in your other great short dresses thank you so much for your help(p.s i absolutely love your dresses)

Von Megan 2012-09-23 03:45:47

Hi there,

Was just wondering if you would be able to send me a photo of the belt please?
And also does the dress com with instructions on whereabouts the belt should sit?

Many Thanks

Von chidinma eziyi 2012-09-11 05:38:39

yes jane this looks like what l need and is good that l can contact you.l will purchase later in the day blc l want to confirm my measurement and if you can add another hand instead of one shoulder hand.confirm and l will go ahead and place an order and how long will it take to receive it.The date says 27th another payment for shipping says 5-9 clarify.

Von Maude 2012-09-09 16:50:47

Hi,
I don't know how to see the attached pictures that you take about so many times :S

Von marina 2012-09-03 15:41:23

can u please sen me pictures of this dress in red and of this dress in gold and in both greens available. i am having a super hard time deciding on the colour. thank you so much.

Von Maryam 2012-08-26 03:59:44

I just recieved my beautiful dress just 2 days ago ,(even 2 days before estimated date).such a stunning, beautiful dress. quality fabric,beautiful style,prompt service,excellent work and value for money.
I just have little tiny problem zipping up the zip at the midpoint of zip at the waist which is not actually a problem .
but i'm very happy with my purchase ,i definitly recommend jenjenhouse to everyone.
Thank you very much

 1 - 10 von 49 Artikel 12345Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ersparnis € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 24.99
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 22.38 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 6.40
  • € 22.99 € 14.68 Ersparnis € 8.31
  • € 10.99 € 5.69 Ersparnis € 5.31
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ersparnis € 5.51