A-Linie/Princess-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Bodenlang Chiffon Abendkleid mit Rüschen Blumen
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Bodenlang Chiffon Abendkleid mit Rüschen Blumen #017002599

Originalpreis: € 191.88  Ersparnis  € 62.97

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 128.91

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Gladys 2012-12-17 00:45:10 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This is a beautiful dress. Very well made it is exquisite. It is true in size and a fantastic fit. I really didn't expect it to be as stunning as it was. I will definitely be purchasing from this supplier again. Absolute quality.

Von Monica hirjoi 2012-12-10 20:18:57

The dress is so pretty, I highly recommend it. The dress arrived two weeks earlier, which was great. Thank you!!

Von Lorraine 2012-11-10 01:31:43 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Stunning dress, I ordered a standard size 10 and it fits perfectly. Quality fabric and arrived quicker than I thought, would recommend to everyone.Thank you for giving me such a big surprise!

Von Beatrice 2012-10-27 22:40:58

I have received my dress toady. This gown is impressively beautiful. Thanks for making the another straps for me.
And it is very appreciated that your enthusiasm and considerate service. The dress fits me very well. All friends like the dress, and they said they will order the dresses from you.

Von Stephanie 2012-10-04 13:32:31

Hi

could you please send me some pictures of the dress in grape? thanks

Von charlotte 2012-09-25 11:27:22

hi i was just wondering if you could have this dress without the flower strap? also would i get any discount as i would be ordering 7! thanks charlotte

Von Joi 2012-08-08 19:27:43

Hi can you send me pictures of this dress in grape and fuschia. THanks

Von Lisa 2012-07-26 03:19:48 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Ich bin wirklich überrascht! So ein wunderschönes Kleid hätte ich nie erwartet.
Der Kundenservice ist super! Der Versand war ebenfalls auch sehr schnell.
Vielen lieben Dank!

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-26 18:02:18

Von Rachel 2011-09-27 12:58:56

Please could you email me pictures of this dress in Regncy and Watermelon. Thanks

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-27 21:37:43

Hi Rachel,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in Hunter Green for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

Von Vikki 2011-09-27 09:18:00

I ordered this dress in the royal blue and loved it! I had it custom made with my measurements and it fitted me perfectly especially the length which I often struggle with as i'm not very tall. Some of the flowers were a little loose so i just restitched to secure them but overall i found the dress excellent value for money and it came within 2 weeks. I have already seen a wedding dress on here for my wedding next year and am seriously considering ordering another one from yourselves in the near future.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-27 22:51:09

Hi Vikki,

Thanks very much for your appreciations for our items and service.

Hope we will have the great honor to make dresses for you next time. Just let me know if there is anything else we can do for you.

 1 - 10 von 14 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ersparnis € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 24.99
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 22.38 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 6.40
  • € 22.99 € 14.68 Ersparnis € 8.31
  • € 10.99 € 5.69 Ersparnis € 5.31
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ersparnis € 5.51