A-Linie/Princess-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Bodenlang Charmeuse Abendkleid mit Perlen verziert Gefaltet
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Bodenlang Charmeuse Abendkleid mit Perlen verziert Gefaltet #017002614

Originalpreis: € 230.86  Ersparnis  € 93.95

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 136.91

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Jannicke Wilhelmsen 2016-04-27 09:45:25

Love it

Von Lee 2012-10-20 20:35:26

Hi, could you please send some images of the dress in red, burgundy, pearl pink or dark green?
Thankyou! :)

Von Sandra Duckett 2012-09-28 11:41:50

please can i see this dress in grape or regency as i am definitely ordering for a november ball. 017002614

Von Felicity 2012-09-22 02:39:03

Hi

Can you please send me a picture of this dress in navy?

kind regards,

Von Sue McInerney 2012-09-05 23:33:08

Hi - Can you please send me pictures of this dress in all the colours you have available. Thank you. Regards Sue

Von Wendy 2012-08-28 16:59:02

Can I see a picture of the dress in Black and a pictureof the back of the dress? Thanks

Von Nurit 2012-08-08 12:25:12

Hello,
can I see a picture of this dress in black,royal blue and dark navy?
also can I see a picture of it from the back?

thank you.

Von kaye miller 2012-08-04 05:02:01

could you please send me a picture of this dress in hunter green, also how much extra to have it custom made. Can most of you strapless dresses have straps added, thanks Kaye

Von Emma 2012-02-12 00:27:57

Hello, please can i see this dress in watermelon, orange fuchsia and regency
Thanks

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-02-12 21:07:39

Hi Emma,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Janina 2012-01-26 14:00:20

Please can you send us this dress on royal blue or any other color you have available?Thanks

 1 - 10 von 44 Artikel 12345Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ersparnis € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 24.99
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 22.38 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 6.40
  • € 22.99 € 14.68 Ersparnis € 8.31
  • € 10.99 € 5.69 Ersparnis € 5.31
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ersparnis € 5.51