A-Linie/Princess-Linie Knielang Blumenmädchenkleid - Organza/Charmeuse Ärmellos mit Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel/Schleife(n)/Strass
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Knielang Blumenmädchenkleid - Organza/Charmeuse Ärmellos mit Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel/Schleife(n)/Strass #010005774

Originalpreis: € 133.92  Ersparnis  € 41.68

€ 92.23

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Tresie Kaelen 2014-01-15 08:52:43 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Perfect little dress for our flower girl! She looked lovely and felt very comfortable in it!
Dress perfect!
Delivery perfect!
I've also ordered my own dress, and both were just amazing! It made my wedding day perfect!
Thanks!

pic1.jpeg

Von Joy 2013-06-18 02:53:56 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

So lovely girl dress. My daughter love it very much. The price is much worthy for it. The quality is great and the workmanship is good. Besides, the custom service also works well on my questions. Thank you for all!

Von Kate 2012-12-22 23:06:53 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

my pretty niece was so happy after wearing this dress,this is my first order from jenjenhouse and i was satisfied withe your dresses and service.i will buy some dresses again

Von Mia 2012-12-22 01:25:06 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I had bought 4 of this dress 3 weeks ago and I really liked these beautiful dresses! The dress is soo cute on the girls and the fit was pretty great. The shipping time is short and on time, which is much fast than expected. Thank you.

Von Amy 2012-12-21 01:32:17 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This is a very fantastic dress,which is excellent in quality. I bought this dress for my daughter and she love this dress so much that she can not wait to wear it for the coming New Year. I want to thank your efforts to make this dress for my daughter.

Von Olga 2012-12-19 21:43:47 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

my daughter likes it so much and want me to buy her another one of the different color,she said the fabric is so comfortable,i will choose the light sky blue one

Von Rasa 2012-12-13 00:27:13 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

What an amazing dress. The quality is through the roof. The color description is perfect. The fit is amazing. I am so glad that I chose your web for our girls Dresses.

Von Kitty 2012-12-05 23:36:24 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Beautiful well made dress. Very happily surprised. I was impressed!!!To be perfectly honest I was not sure that the quality and the texture would be as they 've been described on the site.Thank you very much.

Von Ann 2012-12-03 21:55:28 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Bought 2 of these dresses for my flower girls and have to say they are fabulous. It's perfect. They are going to look so lovely in this dress.Was pleasantly surprised that they were so well made and the delivery time was exceptional.Thank you jenjenhouse.

Von DOMINIQUE 2012-11-29 23:00:36 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I bought this for my daughter- sort of a shot for me. But, it was true to size and looks great on her. She tells me she loves it and that it's real comfortable.great!!

 1 - 10 von 10 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98