A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Watteau-falte Taft Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze Schleife(n)
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen
Ausverkauft

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Watteau-falte Taft Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze Schleife(n) #002011467

Originalpreis: € 258.84  Ersparnis  € 65.97

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 192.87

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Maria de Jesus 2012-09-19 08:37:33

gostaria de saber como é feita a entrega para o Brasil? taxa Alfândegaria?
Quanto eu pagaria no total para ter o vestido em casa?
qual o tempo de entrega?

obrigado

Von Carol Dobson 2013-04-11 06:30:05

Thank you so much for my beautiful wedding dress. Due to the cost I was not sure what the quality would be like but I neeed not have worried as the attention to detail is amazing. The beading on the bust of the dress is so pretty as is the pleating around the hips and waist. The train is lovely, especially the way it has sparkles at the back of it. Excellent customer service and delivery too. I would highly recommend this dress. I can't wait to wear it and show it off !! Thank you Jen Jen.

Von ALLINE VOLPATO 2013-03-07 06:28:13 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Adorei o vestido e ficou perfeito! Indico os site pois foi um atendimento de qualidade.

Von Pandora 2012-12-21 22:38:50 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i like the special ruffles design on the chest part, and the beadwork is well made then, the package is also well handled at the front door of my house, there is a tag on the dress, it is from jenjenhouse, the dress quality is as good as the dress at the local store, :)

Von Iliyana 2012-12-19 20:44:07

i had encountered a lof of problems when i bought the dress.You have given me a lot of help and suggestions.Firstly i do no know how to measurement myself and i do not understand you size chart.One of you explain to me patiently and sent me a lot of pictures to show me.Thanks very much.

Von Stefi 2012-12-17 22:25:41

OMG mein Kleid ist viel schneller angekommen als ich erwartet hatte! Es passt mir sehr .... es ist perfekt! Ich liebe es und kann kaum warten, das zu tragen! Vielen Danke, ich bin so glücklich :-)

Von candice 2012-12-11 00:44:56 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered this dress, not knowing how long it would take to get to me. I was afraid I may not have it back by my wedding date. i love your dress, please do not make me disappointed, i will come to see your nice dress again.

Von Laura 2012-12-06 22:25:48 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The dress fitted me and was perfect no alteration needed at all it was custom made to size.This dress is stunning as you can see by photo, many dressers for the wedding were brought from this website and they were perfect fits.

Von Athena 2012-12-04 21:57:59 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I bought this wedding dress for my daughter for her wedding and it was everything shown in the picture and described. The dress was of very high quality and the delivery is also fast. I would like to recommend and will be shopping here again.

Von Olivia 2012-12-01 00:18:09 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I am super happy with this dress it is more than I could have asked for. I was a little worried because of having to pick a size from the size chart and not being able to customize the dress but it fits almost perfect. It is a gorgeous dress!!!!! I though it would take a couple months to get to me and was here within a month. I looked around a lot before ordering this dress and trust me you will not find another dress like this!!!

 0 - 0 von 0 Artikel 
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • Individualisiert Blume Design Edelstahl Servierplatten Sets (051029054) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98