A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Wadenlang Satin Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Wadenlang Satin Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen #007004048

Originalpreis: € 108.93  Ersparnis  € 28.99

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 79.94

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Barb 2015-03-16 05:32:46

I have attempted in many different ways to get confirmation of the custom measurements for my daughter's dress since the start of the order. Every time I get an email notice with a link and I try to click on it to view and reply, I always get a 504 Gateway Timeout error. Same thing with the My Tickets and My Inquiries links in my account. I have tried to view these links through Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox and Internet Explorer. All produce the same error. Please contact your website administrator to correct this problem immediately and allow me to contact someone directly through email at a minimum. Thank you.

pic1.jpg

Von Barb 2015-03-16 05:39:00

I have attempted in many different ways to get confirmation of the custom measurements for my daughter's dress since the start of the order. Every time I get an email notice with a link and I try to click on it to view and reply, I always get a 504 Gateway Timeout error. Same thing with the My Tickets and My Inquiries links in my account. I have tried to view these links through Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox and Internet Explorer. All produce the same error. Please contact your website administrator to correct this problem immediately and allow me to contact someone directly through email at a minimum. Thank you.

Von Daniela Circosta 2012-06-19 22:04:50

Good Morning,
My Waist is = 29.50 inch (75.00cm) .
I hope you understand, like I wrote in the order, that the length have to a tea-length then 49 inch from Hollow to hem ( this is the right length of dress for me, good if is more longer, bad if is shorter of tea length).
Thanks

Von Mallory 2012-01-25 18:09:15

Hello, am I able to order this dress with black on the top and bottom with the belt being ivory?

Von Theresa 2011-09-05 10:45:32

Is it possible to have the top half ivory and bottom half black? Also what are your returns policy?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-06 00:03:15

Hi Theresa,

Thank you for contacting us.

Of course , you can.Please write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page. Then , we will know.
As for the return policy, please go to this link for more information:http://www.JenJenHouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=return


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Briana 2011-08-18 18:55:20

Is the top of this dress white or ivory? I need the top to be white and the bottom to be a dark brown/chocolate color. Please let me know. Thank you!!!!

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-18 20:26:00

Hi Briana,

Thank you for contacting us.

The top part is Ivory , please note there may be a little color aberration between the
the picture and the fabric over computer screen.
You should write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page.Then, we will know.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Aisha 2011-04-10 13:42:21

Is it possible to do two colors on this dress. I am thinking Lilac and Champage.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-04-17 02:11:30

 1 - 7 von 7 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98