A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Sweep/Pinsel zug Chiffon Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze Pailletten Gestufte Rüschen
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Sweep/Pinsel zug Chiffon Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze Pailletten Gestufte Rüschen #002011396

Originalpreis: € 224.87  Ersparnis  € 71.97

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 152.90

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von sylvia 2012-12-09 23:55:12 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

you can see that I cannot wait for it to come! If its better then the other one I have purchased, I am going to put the other one up for sale :) I will let you know when I receive the dress how it goes! i am waiting.

Von Judith 2012-12-06 22:21:13 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I am so delighted with my new wedding dress. It is simple and elegant. I was very impressed with the quality of the dress . Delivery was right on time and the whole experience was very positive. the service is nice.

Von Olga 2012-12-01 00:14:15 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This is a very beautiful dress. I was very satisfied and happy with my selection. I received so many compliments. I ordered this dress, not knowing how long it would take to get to me. I was afraid I may not have it back by my wedding date. This company went to extra efforts to make sure I had my dress in time. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Von Genevieve 2012-11-28 01:04:15 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I wore this dress for my wedding and I loved it. The cost of wedding dresses in Australia are ridiculous so I thought I would give this site a try - best decision ever. The dress came in a timely manner and I was more then impressed with it. I had the dress taken up a little as it is quite long and even the dress maker commented that it was very well made and was amazed when I told her what I paid for it! :)

Von Kelly 2012-11-28 01:03:04 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

My dream wedding dress! It was everything i wished for! Measurements, quality and style are 100% perfect. Thank you thank you for making my dream dress a reality. I will recommend to everyone i can and definitely shop here again. Thanks again!

Von vane 2012-11-27 23:14:37

Today i just got my dress! it looks awesome and fits great I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day in a few months!! :)The price is so cheap and i will not buy a dress at the same time in Austria.Thanks so much and will be your loyal customers.

Von Sandra Koch 2012-11-23 04:43:57

Ich bin so zu frieden mit diesem Kleid. Die Farbe und der Schnitt passt sie angegossen zu mir. Dieses Kleid ist dezent, aber doch elegant. Die Perlenverzierung und Schlepppe machen aus dem Kleid was ganz besonderes.
Ich freue mich jetzt schon auf die Augen meines Mannes am tag unserer Hochzeit. Selbst die Fertigstellung und der Versandt ging so schnell, dass ich JENJEN House nur weiterempfehlen kann.
Ein großes Lob und danke an JenJen House

Liebe Grüße

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-12-06 18:41:29

Von toni 2012-10-14 00:27:21 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I bought this dress as my second wedding dress. It was beautiful, although I could have used a smaller size. Beautiful fabric, and it looks amazing. Everyone loved it! I would recommend this dress to anyone.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-10-14 00:29:00

 1 - 8 von 8 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98