A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Sweep/Pinsel zug Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Perlen verziert Gestufte Rüschen
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Sweep/Pinsel zug Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Perlen verziert Gestufte Rüschen #007004180

Originalpreis: € 155.91  Ersparnis  € 38.99

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 116.92

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Hayley 2012-08-27 21:06:19

Hi,

I was just wondering if you could please send a photo of this dress in Grape and Dark Navy, I am trying to decide between the two.

Thanks
Hayley

Von Katharina Heuzeroth 2012-08-13 11:46:23 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Super schönes Kleid, sieht klasse aus und kam wirklich am bestellten Datum an.
Aber man sollte es wirklich maßschneidern lassen um ein perfektes Ergebnis zu erzielen

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-08-13 18:08:39

Von Jenny 2012-07-22 20:07:25 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Liebe Verkäuferin,
vielen Dank für das wunderschöne Kleid !!
Es war der beste Kauf aller Zeiten !!
Super schnelle Lieferung und tolle Qualität!!:)

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-23 03:35:02

Von S 2012-02-11 08:16:21

hi, could you please send me pics in grape or regency colour please?

Von Claire 2012-01-27 04:13:50

Hi, is it possible to send me photographs of this dress in Dark Green?

Thanks

Von maria prescott 2011-12-03 08:05:14

just like to say a BIG BIG thank you i got my dress to day. but i had to pick it up as delevey was when i was at work ive tryed it on and it fit like a glove love it so much. it was princess sweetheart sweep train dress. will order again from you. still cant belive how lovely it is and how it fits thanks again so much maria prescott x

Von Stacey 2011-10-29 12:34:42

Hi the color i want for my bridesmaid dresses is a aqua / turquoise / bright teal colour, but i am unsure which of your chiffon colours is best? Could you help me please it is quite hard to tell from your colour chart.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-29 20:24:22

Hi Stacey,

Thanks very much for your contacting us.

I attached one picture of the chiffon colors we have. Please check the picture to see if the hunter green color is ok or not to you.

If time is allowed, we highly suggest you purchase our fabrics swatch to feel the material and color in reality. Here is our link: http://www.jenjenhouse.com/search.php?q=swatch

Just let me know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von joanna 2011-10-12 11:28:39

Is it possible to do this dress with shoulder straps?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-12 22:16:20

Hi Joanna ,

Thank you for contacting us.

We can add spaghetti straps to the dress.Please choose custom size and write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page. Then, we will know.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

Von kate 2011-10-09 13:15:34

Is it possible to make this dress out of the royal blue taffeta? as I'd like my blue to be between the dark navy and royal blue.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-09 21:07:55

Hi Kate,

Thanks very much for contacting us.

The dress in taffeta will not have the same visual effect as that shown in the pictures because different fabrics have different property. So we suggest you retain the original design.

If time is allowed, we highly suggest you purchase our fabrics swatch to feel the material and color in reality. Here is our link: http://www.jenjenhouse.com/search.php?q=swatch

Do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions for our items and service. Hope we will have your business soon.

Von ana k 2011-09-28 02:32:47

hello there, would you be able to email me a pic of this dress in white or ivory?
Thank you

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-29 04:06:44

Hi Ana,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in Burgundy for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

 1 - 10 von 15 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • Individualisiert Blume Design Edelstahl Servierplatten Sets (051029054) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98