A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Knielang Taft Brautjungfernkleid mit Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Schleife(n)
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Knielang Taft Brautjungfernkleid mit Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Schleife(n) #007004276

Originalpreis: € 125.92  Ersparnis  € 33.99

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 91.93

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Georgina Cervantes 2012-10-23 22:37:06

Me gustaría saber el costo de un vestido azul que
Vi en la página en pesos más el costo de envío
Es el corte princesa con escote de corazón y
Un lazo blanco vivo en México y quiero saber
En cuanto tiempo me llega y el precio del vestido
Rosa adjunte las fotos en talla 14
Mis medidas son en busto 100 y cintura 84 y cadera soy
95 mi talla de pantalón es 7, por su tabla deduje
Que soy 14 es correcto?
Gracias

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

Von yannick.manu 2015-08-05 04:25:44

Il est indispensable que votre couleur indigo soit bien violette comme la couleur sélectionné sur la palette de couleur

Von Giovanna 2013-07-18 09:07:59

Thank you for making this dress the best decision we made for our wedding! The measurements were easy to do, and the dresses fit PERFECTLY! They were delivered within 2 weeks and the material was amazing. Our girls SHINED!!! Photos were spectacular and they can't wait to wear the dresses again! Highly, highly recommend! Giovanna

Von   Марина 2013-07-01 00:22:29 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Я купила платье моей дочери, и, попробовав его, мая хорошая чувствовала себя так счастливой. Она сказала, что она никогда не думала, что платье по низкой цене может быть такой красивой. Я тоже удивлен. Спасибо вас, и это очень хороший опыт для меня. Очень люблю вас!

Von suzana 2013-06-19 02:39:54 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Thank you for your amazing customer service and helping making changes was painless.I could not have been happier when I arrived home to see that it was already there! I love the dress!I am beyond happy with my purchase.

Von Kerry 2013-06-19 01:44:16 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I received this a couple of days ago and it is for the wedding event of my best girlfriends.
When I tried it on i really did not want to take it off. What an amazing dress!
It is beautifully made and fits perfectly. I can't wait to wear to it out :-)

Von Wendy 2012-12-24 21:57:18 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

the dress that i bought was well made but the size is a bit bigger for me. i was a little sad that i bought the right dress for my sister and my friend bought her dress in her size. i chose the standard size i thought it would be fine since the measurements are all close but one is a bit far. i shall be careful next time. lucky that i could exchange the dress with my siter which ive been jealous for long time lol fair enough.

Von Eleanore 2012-12-11 21:58:12 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The dress was nicer than I expected. I usually wear size 2 or 4. I purchased the dress in size 4. It was a little tight, but okay for the whole review

Von bouyer 2012-12-07 00:04:31 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I wore it once with heels and pearls, and the next time with a chunky necklace and riding boots. It's that type of dress and very versatile.

Von Nicola MCClafferty 2012-11-01 08:32:58

Ordered this dress last week, and received it today. Was apprehensive at ordering on line but dress is stunning and well made.

Really impressed with everything from start to finish

 1 - 10 von 11 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98