A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Knielang Satin Brautjungfernkleid mit Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Blumen
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Knielang Satin Brautjungfernkleid mit Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Blumen #007000928

Originalpreis: € 114.93  Ersparnis  € 22.00

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 92.93

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von LATOYA THOMPSON 2012-08-15 07:42:11

I'm about to purchase this dress and I need the flowers to be white on the sash. Didn't see a drop box for that and just wanted to make sure that my dress order is correct when I receive it!!! What should I do since there's no detail drop box for the flowers? Can I just send back my confirmation number to you after ordering it and those details will be added to my order?

Von sinead meehan 2012-08-12 14:51:16

im hoping to buy 3 bridesmaid dresses and my wedding dress from your company.the colour im looking for is orange for the bridesmaids and ill be in ivory.could you do this dress with straps and no flowers on it.i cant tell if the sash is white or cream? also how many shades of orange do you do? thanks

Von Catalina 2012-06-10 17:13:29

Hello,

I would like to order this dress but I would like to have a wrap to go with it. Could you please recommend one (with short sleaves) with sufficient lenght to cover the back - I need a more "serious" outfit for the church but I really love the dress. Also I would like to order a matching dress for my little girl (she is 3) but I think some adjustments are in order, maybe straps or some kind of top.
Please offer me some piece of advice and let me know an approximate budget (adult dress and wrap + todler matching dress)
Thank you very much!

Von Julia 2012-06-02 12:48:31 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

das Kleid ist der Wahnsinn! Traumhaft schön und sitzt wie angegosssen! Sehr gute Verarbeitung. Danke!! Auch die Kommunikation auf deutsch war super und sehr persönlich (keine allgemeinen email-Antworten). Der Versand hat mich sehr überrascht: sehr schnelle Lieferung. Einfach toll!

Von isa 2012-02-15 18:41:44

Jesuis très contente de ma robe, je recommanderais sur le site. La robe est magnifique, la couleur lavande sur du satin est très jolie. La taille est ccorrecte par rapport aux tableau. j'ai recu ma robe en 15 jours

Von cindy 2012-02-07 01:00:11

voila g un mariage le 3mars et si je la commande aujourdui pourraije lavoir avant le 3?

Von Jamie 2012-02-01 19:51:29

I just ordered the color swatch and there are three different types of satin. How do I know which satin each dress is?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-02-02 00:57:42

Hi Jamie,

Thank you for contacting us.

The dress is made from Satin . Also, we have Elastic satin ,Silk like Satin, Elastic Satin is also called Charmeuse. Please know that.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Mallory 2012-01-25 17:58:38

Hello, just wondering if this dress could be made without the flowers on the sash? Thank you

Von Billi R Smith 2011-10-30 10:24:11

I ordered this dress for my Jr. Bridesmaid, I was so nervous as to how it would look or fit!!!!! It is beautiful, thank you JenJenHouse! I cant wait to order my bridesmaids dress, there are a different style, I just hope they fit as good as this one did!!!!!!!!

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-30 18:53:10

Hi Billi,

Thanks very much for your appreciation for our items and service.

Hope we will have the great honor to make dresses for you next time. Just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von Vianka 2011-09-18 12:30:39

I really like the dress, but i would like to see a picture of what it looks like in person. Can someone send me a picture of the dress?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-18 21:48:01

Hi Vianka,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

 1 - 10 von 44 Artikel 12345Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • Individualisiert Blume Design Edelstahl Servierplatten Sets (051029054) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98