A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Knielang Satin Brautjungfernkleid mit Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Knielang Satin Brautjungfernkleid mit Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel #007001793

Originalpreis: € 159.90  Ersparnis  € 69.97

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 89.94

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Natasha Cox 2011-07-27 06:37:47

Thank you for your reply James. This is the exact combination I want. Can you tell me what the material is?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-07-27 22:56:15

Hi Natasha,

The dress is made of satin. Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von Natasha Cox 2011-07-27 04:05:49

Please can you tell me the colour of the dress in this picture and the colour of the sash. I really like it. I have three bridesmaids who will need to wear to it.

We are in the UK, and I think the order will be coming from USA, correct? So I guess if we are going on USA sizing, it would be UK sizing minus 2?

Best regards,
Natasha

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-07-27 23:07:43

Hi Natasha,

 
Thank you very much for your mail.
 
The dress shown in the pictures is made in chocolate with champagne sash. But please note that there is a little color aberrations between the real dresses and those of pictures.If time is allowed, we highly suggest you purchase our fabrics swatch to feel the material and color in reality. Here is our link: http://www.jenjenhouse.com/search.php?q=swatch

 

 
Our company is located at China. Our dresses is made on our own, different from USA and UK sizes. You need to check your size in our size chart with this link: http://www.jenjenhouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=size&cat_id=7. If you have concerns about the size, we highly suggest you choose the custom size. Please get the professional measurements first and fill in the exact measurements when you place an order. Then we will make the right dress to you.
You may also refer to http://www.jenjenhouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=measure&cat_id=7 to see how to get professionally measured
 
Hope we will have your orders soon. Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von Deborah 2011-07-16 04:21:44

Thanks for the dress, I received it and it is beautiful.

Von Lee Bodell 2011-07-16 04:21:25

Thank you for the lovely dress, received last week. It fits perfectly.

Von Cassandra 2011-07-15 01:17:36

The dress is far more gorgeous than the picture on your site shows. It is exactly the dress that matches the bride’s wedding gown, and it fits!

Von Lyn 2011-07-15 01:17:19

The dress got to me was greatly fits! Very beautiful!

Von Marcia Bedminster 2011-07-14 01:05:43

Thank you guys for making my BMs so pretty. They are so happy for the dresses and said they are going to buy some party dresses for their ball.

Von Sue Besserra 2011-07-14 01:04:36

You guys are so helpful that I received the dress today! I like your service and everything was what I wanted and I love it!

Von Laura 2011-07-13 00:15:03

I just wanted to say that I have now received my dress!! I have tried it on and it fits wonderfully, so a success all round.

Von Viengkham 2011-07-13 00:13:40

I just wanted to let you know that its absolutely gorgeuos? i am always happy with my purchases from u!

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-07-13 00:18:13

Thank you very much for your nice comment. The customers' satisfaction is of utmost importance to JenJenHouse.com Team. We are looking forward to seeing you again soon.

 1 - 10 von 14 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98