A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Knielang Satin Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Knielang Satin Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen #007000955

Originalpreis: € 163.90  Ersparnis  € 68.97

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 94.93

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Ashley 2012-09-18 09:56:46

can i please see a photo of this dress that you made .... any color will do but i'm looking for grape

Von Charlene Almeida 2012-08-29 03:46:29

Hi

Are you able to put an orange band around the middle of this dress to match my wedding colours?

Do you have a picture of this dress in black with an orange band across the middle or something similar?

Also can you please send me what swatches they are so I can buy them to view.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Regards,
Charlene

Von Laura Wynn 2012-08-06 07:08:59

Hi,

Is it possible to have this dress made with a lace up back? Thanks.

Von Evelyn 2012-07-25 00:52:57 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Ich habe mir das Kleid für die Hochzeit meiner Schwester bestellt. Es war von der Farbe her ein wenig anders als erwartet, gefiel mir jedoch sehr. Die Verarbeitung war sehr gut.
Insgesamt sehr empfehlenswert und wenn ich mal wieder ein Kleid für einen besonderen Anlass brauche, werde ich gerne auf JenJenHouse zurückgreifen!

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-25 01:19:22

Von couturier 2012-07-01 13:01:53

Bonjour je vous écris en français n’étant pas très a l'aise avec l'anglais donc désolé. Voila j'ai un mariage pour le 21 juillet 2012 si je commande une robe au plus tard mercredi , serait -elle réceptionner avant la date du mariage ? cordialement j'attend votre réponse au plus vite .

Von Lisa 2012-06-12 13:21:14

Hello there

Please could you send me some more pictures and colours in this dress?

Thanks
Lisa.

Von Candy 2012-05-10 08:54:07

I am interested in purchasing this dress, however the Contact Us page is not working. Could you please send me a picture of this dress in blue and royal blue so I can compare? Thank you!

Von Carrie Harvey 2011-09-21 20:01:03

Hi there, I was wondering if you could send me this dress with royal blue, (or closer to a saphire blue), with a yellow that matches the blue for the waist band! Thanks!

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-21 20:36:24

Hi Carrie,

Thank you for contacting us.

I have attached some pictures of the dress in royal blue and a picture of our fabric swatch in Satin(material of this dress) for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Tammie 2011-09-14 07:45:40

What is the color of this dress in the picture and could you please send me pictures of this dress in different colors? Also if you made this dress with straps could you send me a picture of that also?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-14 23:15:35

Hi Tammie,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you need. If you want to have the dress with straps ,please choose custom size and write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page. Then, we will know.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Queena 2011-09-07 23:24:10

This dress perfectly fits me and the champagne colour is very nice. You guys really gives me a great gift. THanks!

 1 - 10 von 31 Artikel 1234Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98