A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Kathedrale Schleppe Satin Brautkleid mit Bestickt Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Perlen verziert Schleife(n)
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Kathedrale Schleppe Satin Brautkleid mit Bestickt Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Perlen verziert Schleife(n) #002000099

Originalpreis: € 391.75  Ersparnis  € 178.89

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 212.86

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Sally shaheen 2013-12-21 13:11:42 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i just revived this dress , and i just love it thanks Dress first

Von Una 2013-06-23 02:49:03 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

My dress just arrived. I am so happy. I was worried that it would not fit, as I ordered it online. However,it did and very well. I received a lot of compliments and I just want to say that the quality of the dress and material was wonderful. I am very satisfied and thank you.

Von Moana Widell 2013-06-18 14:35:29

This dress is à dream dress and fits perfect and I feel like an elegant bride in it. I' m looking forward to weare it on My weddingday.

Von LUZ DARY BOLAÑOS MALAVER 2011-11-12 15:11:35

Deseamos saber si este vestido en la parte de atrás tiene cremallera o es de amarrar estilo corsé, ademas si escogemos el fajon de color oro los bordados van de un color oro? mil gracias por su colaboracion

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-11-15 01:31:58

Buenos días Luz,

   Gracias por contactar con nosotros. Mi nombre es Antonio y soy de Soporte al Cliente de JenJenHouse.

   Hemos enviado la pregunta a nuestros sastres ya que no disponemos de más fotos en nuestra oficina y esperamos responderle lo más pronto posible. En cuanto a la pregunta sobre el color del fajón y del bordado, sólo tiene que especificarlo en las instrucciones especiales cuando realice la orden de compra.
 

   Espero que esta información le sea útil, si tiene alguna otra pregunta o requerimiento no dude en cotactarme.

Von Danielle 2011-09-13 06:22:09

Hi, i love the look of this dress but wanted to know if the embroidery could be done in the colour grape to match the sash colour?
Thanks
Dannie

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-14 00:35:39

Hi,

Thanks for your mail.

Yes, the embroidery could be done in the colour grape. Just write down your requirements in the Special Instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page and we will know.

Could you kindly tell us do you have other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

Von Elizabeth 2011-09-04 06:33:27

I really like this dress but am looking for the embroidery to be in black thread and beads etc. Is this possible?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-04 22:05:23

Hi,

Thanks for your mail.

The embroidery and beads can be made in black.
Just write down your requirementsin theSpecial Instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page and we will know.


Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von Kelly 2011-08-29 05:36:47

Hello. I have absolutely fallen in love with this dress and I was wondering whether I could see some more photographs of it in real life? Thank you

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-30 01:27:13

Hi Kelly,

Thank you very much for your mail.

This dress is a new arrival and we do not have other pictures of the dress for the moment.

Could you kindly tell us do you have any other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

 1 - 7 von 7 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • Individualisiert Blume Design Edelstahl Servierplatten Sets (051029054) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98