A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Kathedrale Schleppe Satin Brautkleid mit Rüschen Spitze Perlen verziert
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen
Ausverkauft

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Kathedrale Schleppe Satin Brautkleid mit Rüschen Spitze Perlen verziert #002000465

Originalpreis: € 356.78  Ersparnis  € 143.91

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 212.86

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von nichole 2012-09-30 11:36:02

hi,
I think this dress is beautiful and am really considering buying it for my wedding. would it be possible to see some close up pictures of the detail please.

thanks

Nikki

Von Joanne 2012-05-09 07:35:16

Hi

Can i please have some close up pictures of this dress, mainly the detail on the bodice and train

Regards Joanne

Von Veronica 2012-02-22 19:45:40

Could I please get close up pictures of this dress. I would like to make my decision on which dress to buy.

Thank you.

Von Donna Frey 2012-02-11 00:31:13

Hi
I really love this dress may I have a closer look at the detailing in the bodice and on the train!
Many thanks
Donna

Von pauline richmond 2012-02-08 11:43:24

Please can you send me close up photos of the bust middle and train and the back.
as i am very intrested in this dress

Von Cynthia 2011-09-26 20:35:50

hello,

please send me the copy of the close up picture for this gown. thanks

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-26 23:12:04

Hi Cynthia,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.

 

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Diane 2011-09-06 10:28:45

could you please send pictures close up with more detail of this dress to my email. I am interested in the beading and detailing. Thank you

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-06 22:47:42

Hi Diane,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested . Hope you can know more details of the dress with them.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Dolores 2011-09-06 01:25:05

The beadwork around the bust looks shinning and I definitely love this feeling. I love the train at the back. Thanks for what you have done!

Von robyn 2011-08-31 00:29:07

Hello
am getting married in November iam interested in this dress & wondered how long to allow for postage...also am wondering where is the lace on this dress?
& also what is postage cost
thanks regards robyn

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-31 01:26:24

Hi Robyn,

Thank you for contacting us.

Normally , we need 20-25 days to make the dress and another 3-6 days to ship the dress to you based on expedited shipping. I have attached some pictures of the dress in white for your reference. Then, you can have a better look at the dress with them.;The shipping cost differs in the method of delivery. You can go to our website to know more information.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von kayleigh scott 2011-08-22 03:39:52

Can I see photos of this one please?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-23 00:16:16

Hi  kayleigh,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested .Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

 0 - 0 von 0 Artikel 
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • Individualisiert Blume Design Edelstahl Servierplatten Sets (051029054) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98