A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Taft Brautkleid mit Rüschen Spitze Perlen verziert
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Taft Brautkleid mit Rüschen Spitze Perlen verziert #002000468

Originalpreis: € 281.82  Ersparnis  € 94.94

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 186.88

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von dd 2013-04-17 19:33:52

All I can say is WOW. I chose to send through my measurements and it fits perfectly.

Von Raquel 2012-08-09 14:35:20

can u send me more pics of this dress please

Von florencia 2012-01-23 17:47:35

hola quisiera comprar este vestido pero nadie me contesta los mensajes que les dejo ni las preguntas q les hago por favor quisiera que se comunicaran conmigo gracias!

Von Ruby Grief 2011-10-12 12:28:50

So happy with this dress, it is truly amazing. Wonderful quality. The low price does NOT affect the quality at all! I was extremley suprised, it came in a small bag yet thick and well padded bag, and i was convinced it would be truly awful, How wrong i was!! I really love this dress..and would recommend this company to anyone! The detail is wonderful!

Von RAChel+ 2011-09-08 02:37:46

hi could you send me more pis of this dress thank you

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-09 00:46:12

Hi Rachel,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.


For any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von marie holland 2011-08-30 08:26:26

please can you email me some pictures of this dress
thank you

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-30 23:46:20

Hi,

Please check the attachment for the pictuers you requested. Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von kayleigh scott 2011-08-21 14:34:05

Hi

can I see detail photos of this dress? front and back. Thanks

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-21 19:38:03

Hi Scott,

Thank you very much for your mail.
 

I attached some pictures of this dress for your reference.

Could you kindly tell us do you have any other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

 1 - 7 von 7 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98