A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Taft Brautkleid mit Rüschen Kristalle Blumen Brosche
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Taft Brautkleid mit Rüschen Kristalle Blumen Brosche #002004225

Originalpreis: € 325.80  Ersparnis  € 125.93

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 199.87

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Porschea 2013-05-03 08:11:46 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This Dress Is Absolutely Beautiful People! I Custom Sized It
And It Fits Me To The T I Am A PluS Size Woman My Hips Are
60 And Waist 47 It Compliments Me Very Well.The Ruching In
The Front Smooths Every Thing Out And Makes U Look Fabulous.
This Was My 2Nd Wedding Dress And When I Put It On I Knew
This WaS The One I Didnt Wanna Take It Off And Not To Mention
Im Tall ToO About 5 10 And They Accomodated That As Well
And I Changed The Back Of This Dress To Zip Up.very Pleased..
Tell My Dressmakers Thank U Very Much!

Von Beverly 2012-12-16 01:48:10 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I just received my dress today. the bead work was fine. Like many others I was hesitant about ordering online.But their website is so kind ,give me a full explanation of size , measuring methods as well as the color chart.The customer service is perfect too can gave me full and useful suggestions.

Von Hannah 2012-12-06 22:10:57 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Although I had some doubts about ordering online from an overseas company, the dress is as beautiful as it is in the picture on the website.I was surprised to receive my dress nine days ahead of the scheduled delivery date. I was impressed with the quality of the fabric and workmanship.

Von Geraldine 2012-12-05 01:16:15 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I received my dress today.The dress far exceeded my expectations. It came beautifully packaged with a garment bag. The dress is so beautiful I love it its so much nicer in real cant wait to wear it on my wedding day in may! would recomend it :)

Von Sheila 2012-11-30 01:30:57 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

My dress arrived today and it is gorgeous - looks like it does in the ad, fits me like a glove (I did get individual measurements) and is absolutely beautiful! (A bit crushed in the photo, but you can see the general idea). It looks very much like Crown Princess Mary of Denmark's wedding dress.

Von Dawn 2012-11-27 22:59:06

I cannot believe how beautiful this dress is. I have never seen such a well made wedding dress, the material just so awesome. Here in Brazil. I did so many stores to find my perfect wedding dress and no luck . So I looked on the internet and I saw the dress I wanted. Thank you so much for my beautiful dress.

Von Trisha McCarren 2012-10-19 09:06:34

My order has just arrived and is absolutely stunning. Thankyou so much :)

Von michelle conell 2012-08-11 11:03:26

hi could i also have some close up pics of this dress thanks :)

Von michelle conell 2012-08-07 11:39:35

hi there is there any other pictures of this dress,also is there any extra charges on this dress when shipping to ireland

Von Anita 2012-07-26 00:05:18 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Die Qualität des Kleides ist unglaublich gut. Das ist ein wunderschönes Kleid. Ich liebe es!! Vielen Dank vielmals!! Ich empfehle euch fleissig weiter!!

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-26 01:45:36

 1 - 10 von 28 Artikel 123Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • Individualisiert Blume Design Edelstahl Servierplatten Sets (051029054) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98