A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Tüll Brautkleid mit Spitze Perlen verziert Pailletten Schleife(n)
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Tüll Brautkleid mit Spitze Perlen verziert Pailletten Schleife(n) #002000425

Originalpreis: € 404.75  Ersparnis  € 186.89

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 217.86

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Carol Mcfarland 2012-09-05 16:04:36

Hi,

I would appreciate if you could send me some more pics of this dress in any of the colors, please. if possible can you make a matching wrap to this if needed? Please send me some pics, thanks so much.

Von Anne 2012-01-02 23:08:12

Hallo...dieses Kleid ist ein Traum!!!können sie mir sagen ob sie es auch ohne schleppe fertigen können?!ich heirate im Winter und möchte das Kleid ungern durch dem Matsch ziehen!
Vielen dank!anne

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-02-07 00:17:24

Sehr geehrte Frau Meltzer,

Vielen Dank für Ihr Einkaufen bei JenJenHouse.com.
 
Ja, wir können das Kleid für Sie ohne Schleppe anfertigen. Nachdem Sie das Kleid in den Warenkorb legen, bitte gehen Sie zu http://www.jenjenhouse.com/de/sonderanfertigung---keine-schleppe---k%C3%BCrzere-schleppe-034004965-g4965 und legen Sie auch diesen Sonderanfertigungsservice in den Warenkorb. Hinterlassen Sie uns eine Nachricht wenn Sie mit den Waren zur Kasse gehen, dass Sie das Kleid ohne Schleppe haben möchten.

 
Wenn Sie weitere Fragen haben, bitte zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren.
 

Von TATIANA LUCERO 2011-12-07 19:45:14

Hola, quiero saber cual es el color que tiene el vestido en la foto

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-12-08 00:14:32

 

Buenos días,

Muchas gracias por contactarnos y su comentario.

 El color más aproximado es Marfil. Le comento que los colores en pantalla y en las telas nunca son perfectamente iguales, y esto es debido a la configuración de la mayoría de los monitores.

Si tiene cualquier otra pregunta o requerimiento no dude en contactarnos.

Von Daphne 2011-10-16 18:30:56

Hi, I would like to see pictures of this dress in pink and champagne if you could send them. Also, if you could send pictures of the dress with more detail - closer up so I can see the lace. Many thanks, Daphne

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-16 19:33:49

Hi Daphne,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have the pictures of the dress in Pink now.I have attached some pictures of it in Champagne for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Lisa Anderson 2011-10-08 10:15:15

Do you have an pics of this completed dress by your company? What color is in the pic in the description? I LOVE this dress but just a little concerned regarding the returns due to feedback on the web. Thanks for your attention in this matter.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-08 19:58:07

Hi Lisa,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures of the dress we made before. Hope they would be helpful to you.The exact color in the picture is not available now. You can choose the color in the color drop down list. As for the return policy,please go to this link for more information:http://www.JenJenHouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=return.

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von carly 2011-07-27 02:13:52

Hi there,
loving this style, as it opens up more underwear options. Can i see some other photos of this dress, particularly the straps please? i would like to see how and where the straps attach to the dress ( then i will know if wearing a regular bra underneath is possible.) If it comes to it, would a slight alteration to strap width be possible? maybe a little wider?
Many thanks,
Carly

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-07-28 04:23:33

Hi Carly,

Thank you very much for your mail.

Sorry, for the moment, we do nit have the pictures of this dress (Item# 002000425). But I attached 2 pictures of dress( item #002000249) quite similar to dress (Item# 002000425) for your reference.

Please do not worry. We will make the most suitable dresses for you as long as you give us the right sizes.

Hope we will have your orders soon. Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

 1 - 6 von 6 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98