A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Spitze Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen
Ausverkauft

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Spitze Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert #002000118

Originalpreis: € 434.73  Ersparnis  € 201.88

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 232.85

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Juliana gomes 2012-09-18 22:24:50

Is it possible to make this dress on knee lenght, and the back lace up?

Please could you send a picture of the dress.

Thanks

Von Shona 2012-08-27 07:55:00

Hi i love this dress but i am worried about the lace, before i buy it could you send me a pic of the lace close up or could i buy a swatch of this lace to view?

Von Mia 2012-08-25 07:19:22

Hi,
is it possible to get the dress with lace up back instead of bottoms? and is it possible to get the belt whitout the strasses?

Thank you!

Von Sigrun 2012-06-06 03:52:47

Could you send me a picture of this dress in ivory? Also would it be possible to make it with straps?

Von Aja 2011-10-19 02:27:27

Hi,
Could you sent me please more pictures of this dress?
Thanks

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-19 02:52:26

Hi Aja,

Thank you for your mail.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Janet 2011-08-30 07:49:50

Can you please send me close up pictures of this dress. Also it shows that this dress has a zipper in the back, would it cost extra to get a lace up back?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-30 23:56:02

Hi Janet,

Thank you for contacting us.

As the dress is a new arrival , we don't have other pictures of the dress now. Hope you can understand.
Actually, we do make the dress with lace up.Please know that.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

 0 - 0 von 0 Artikel 
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98